NEWS HEADLINE DISCUSSIONS

Serenity nomitated for a Hugo award

POSTED BY: REDNAX
UPDATED: Sunday, April 2, 2006 15:44
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1168
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 2, 2006 7:31 AM

REDNAX


Serenity has been nominated for a Hugo in "Best Dramatic Presentation, Long Form" Category.
http://www.laconiv.org/2006/hugos/nominees.htm

There was a related SciFi Wire poll last week, which Serenity won with 50.1% of vote (Batman Begins was 2nd with 24.1%).
http://www.scifi.com/scifiwire/index.php?category=13

Shiny! Lets hope Serenity wins the real vote.



Rednax

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, April 2, 2006 3:44 PM

REDNAX


Bump

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Dear Hollywood, Please, PLEASE...STOP IT!
Sat, September 10, 2016 16:40 - 6 posts
Chiwetel Ejiofor interview
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:27 - 8 posts
Jubal Early spotted on Elementary
Tue, March 29, 2016 19:23 - 2 posts
Alan & nathan togeather again
Sat, February 6, 2016 09:46 - 6 posts
Alan Tudyk and Nathan Fillion discuss CONMAN and FIREFLY
Thu, January 28, 2016 23:52 - 6 posts
Whedonopolis A Whedon Verse Convention Press Release
Mon, November 2, 2015 22:08 - 1 posts
Firefly stars launch Indiegogo campaign for web series Con Man: 'It's the quickest way to see us back on a spaceship'
Sun, October 4, 2015 23:08 - 33 posts
New Serenity Comic in 2016
Sat, September 12, 2015 10:21 - 8 posts
Alan Tudyk in New Star Wars movie Rogue One
Mon, August 17, 2015 11:34 - 4 posts
Nathan Fillion To Return As Malcolm Reynolds In Firefly Online
Thu, July 30, 2015 17:49 - 13 posts
The Serenity flies into Battlestar Galactica
Mon, July 27, 2015 20:10 - 31 posts
Help Us Annotate Serenity
Tue, July 14, 2015 07:35 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL