WE ARE BROWNCOATS!

Charleston, SC

POSTED BY: GLAIZE
UPDATED: Monday, January 16, 2012 16:24
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/swAb1d
VIEWED: 1096
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, October 30, 2011 4:01 PM

GLAIZE


I'm looking for fellow Browncoats in the Charleston area. Me and a couple of friends are trying to plan a Can't Stop the Serenity here. Let me know if anyone is interested :)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, December 19, 2011 7:50 PM

SOUTHERNDARLING


Hey, Glaize. I may be a little bit late with the response, but I only recently thought to look for fellow Browncoats in the area. If you're still looking to coordinate a Can't Stop the Serenity, I'd love to help in any way I can.

-SD

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, January 16, 2012 4:24 PM

LIONESS


Raleigh and Charlotte are the only NC cities that did a screening last year. I answered this in the other thread as well but be sure to check out the Can't Stop The Serenity website. Lots of great ideas to get you started.

Celebrating the 7th year of Can't Stop the Serenity

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Tripped across New FanFilm
Tue, November 25, 2014 16:30 - 4 posts
Any Kiwis to be found?
Fri, November 21, 2014 15:32 - 1 posts
Greetings everyone
Sat, November 15, 2014 16:13 - 2 posts
Southern Kentucky Browncoats!
Sat, November 15, 2014 00:06 - 4 posts
Any Browncoats in England?
Fri, November 14, 2014 18:08 - 9 posts
DAMN YOU FOX!!!
Thu, November 6, 2014 19:44 - 21 posts
Hello from Edinburgh.
Sat, October 18, 2014 14:26 - 3 posts
Just saying hello from ND/CO
Tue, September 2, 2014 03:43 - 4 posts
Someone from Brazil?
Tue, August 26, 2014 17:07 - 5 posts
Battleborn! (Nevada)
Fri, August 15, 2014 13:41 - 5 posts
Hi I'm New here
Thu, August 7, 2014 08:49 - 5 posts
New recruit!
Sat, July 12, 2014 08:48 - 11 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS