THE AVENGERS

Joss Whedon whups Harry Potter's a$$

POSTED BY: PIRATENEWS
UPDATED: Sunday, May 6, 2012 13:32
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 932
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, May 6, 2012 12:51 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, May 6, 2012 1:05 PM

CLJOHNSTON108

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, May 6, 2012 1:32 PM

PIRATENEWS

John Lee, conspiracy therapist at Hollywood award-winner History Channel-mocked SNL-spoofed PirateNew.org wooHOO!!!!!!


Harry Potter needed an a$$whuppin IMHO.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"The Avengers" trailer
Mon, October 6, 2014 18:52 - 17 posts
Make an Ad for Marvel's the Avengers: Age of Ultron. Team up with Marvel on the set. Earn $1 Million. Go. Do it for Joss!
Sat, October 26, 2013 11:46 - 1 posts
Marvel courting Aaron Taylor-Johnson to play Quicksilver
Mon, June 10, 2013 06:47 - 5 posts
So... S.H.I.E.L.D, the series... thoughts ?
Wed, May 15, 2013 14:26 - 1 posts
The Avengers: My Review - Non-spoiler and spoilered stuff.
Thu, January 10, 2013 13:41 - 37 posts
"The Avengers" passes $1.5 billion mark
Mon, September 3, 2012 04:20 - 2 posts
Joss Needs YOUR Help!
Thu, August 16, 2012 13:34 - 3 posts
Joss Whedon is full of crap
Sun, July 15, 2012 06:28 - 7 posts
AVENGERS EXCEEDS $ 600 MILLION DOLLAR MARK
Tue, June 26, 2012 12:55 - 3 posts
Joss Whedon whups Harry Potter's a$$
Sun, May 6, 2012 13:32 - 3 posts
Biggest opening ever!
Sun, May 6, 2012 06:51 - 2 posts
"The Avengers" update thread
Sat, May 5, 2012 06:54 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS