CINEMA

Robert Clary dead at 96

POSTED BY: BRENDA
UPDATED: Sunday, November 20, 2022 08:02
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 65
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, November 19, 2022 5:30 PM

BRENDA


Robert Clary will be best remembered for his role on Hogan's Heroes. He played Louis LeBeau, cook, spy, proud Frenchman and best bud to Richard Dawson's Peter Newkirk.

M. Clary had been the last surviving member of the regular cast until his death on November 16th.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, November 20, 2022 8:02 AM

JAYNEZTOWN


His face is recognizable I might have seen him on tv movie like The Hindenburg, or maybe Days of Our Lives or maybe internet u tube clips of Hogan's Heroes. Greatest Generation, 'Silent Generation', Boomers they will all vanish one day...even a few from the new Generation Z are dropping dead, the new ones they call 'Gen Alpha'

Might go back and watch Hogan's Heroes

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Disney's Latest Woke Turd
Sun, November 27, 2022 22:49 - 1 posts
Edge of Tomorrow Sequel
Thu, November 24, 2022 00:20 - 36 posts
The Covid Cinematic Wasteland
Tue, November 22, 2022 16:02 - 42 posts
End of an Era: Jason David Frank dies by suicide at 49; Co-star Walter Jones and other Hollywood celebs pay tribute
Tue, November 22, 2022 15:59 - 6 posts
Robert Clary dead at 96
Sun, November 20, 2022 08:02 - 2 posts
Good Low Budget and Independent Flicks
Sat, November 19, 2022 14:11 - 80 posts
Theatre actress Emily Chesterton drops dead from Suddenly Death Syndrome, dies suddenly of ‘natural causes’ she hoped to star in cinema and movies?
Sun, November 13, 2022 03:06 - 3 posts
Jerry Lee Lewis dead at 87
Fri, November 11, 2022 00:13 - 3 posts
***** FREE GUY *****
Thu, November 10, 2022 09:59 - 47 posts
Any New Films You Want To See In 2022?
Sat, November 5, 2022 09:33 - 70 posts
Excuses, excuses, excuses... (And none of them on point)
Fri, October 28, 2022 07:58 - 20 posts
Best Feel Good Story Of The Week .... Or Year
Fri, October 21, 2022 21:25 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL