CINEMA

Highway of Tears

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Monday, October 4, 2021 19:53
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 180
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, October 3, 2021 4:35 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


I had not heard of this before today.

From 2015, a documentary narrated by Nathan. About many indigineous women of British Columbia who vanished, likely murdered, since 1989.

]
Anybody seen it?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 3, 2021 10:45 PM

BRENDA


I haven't seen it but I might have heard about the documentary.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, October 4, 2021 7:53 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


i understand that 23 different First Nations border this highway. And did not have any effective method of transportation, besides hitchhiking.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Wokeness in TV Shows and Films is Meant to Suck
Wed, October 20, 2021 23:41 - 26 posts
***** FREE GUY *****
Mon, October 18, 2021 19:50 - 40 posts
The Covid Cinematic Wasteland
Sun, October 17, 2021 21:03 - 17 posts
Are There Any Films That You Must-See for 2021?
Wed, October 13, 2021 20:28 - 47 posts
No Time To Die
Tue, October 12, 2021 20:09 - 2 posts
Highway of Tears
Mon, October 4, 2021 19:53 - 3 posts
Wuhan Flu going to hit a saggiung Hollywood hard this summer.
Sat, October 2, 2021 23:29 - 48 posts
Looking for a movie similar to Maggie
Tue, August 31, 2021 20:01 - 20 posts
Willy's Wonderland
Tue, August 31, 2021 11:02 - 1 posts
Reminisence
Wed, August 25, 2021 19:24 - 2 posts
The Protege
Tue, August 24, 2021 20:33 - 1 posts
Science Fiction Films Which Do Not Cause Siezures.
Sun, August 22, 2021 23:41 - 22 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL