CINEMA

15:17 To Paris

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, February 13, 2018 23:41
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 779
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 11:41 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Another true story film from Clint Eastwood.

Well done, and featuring the actual 3 heroes playing themselves.

Enjoyable re-enactment, with background, and technically proficient editing, transitions, story pacing, cinematography - which are becoming a rare treat from Hollywood.

Potentially spotlit some actors. The front desk girl already won a Cairo Performance Award as a child for The Giraffe's Neck, 14 years ago.
Alisa Allapach with a featured supporting role.


Coda: like Sully, after the credits start to roll there is a scene with subscript epilogue, likely historical actuality. This coda had the same heroes/actors, while Sully had actors playing the roles.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Bohemian Rhapsody
Fri, December 14, 2018 15:15 - 6 posts
DeadPool 2 - Shoutout to Firefly
Fri, December 14, 2018 15:12 - 41 posts
Codas
Thu, December 13, 2018 07:03 - 53 posts
A Quiet Place
Fri, December 7, 2018 08:17 - 17 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2019?
Thu, December 6, 2018 02:33 - 17 posts
Which Films, Actors Most Deserve Awards for 2018?
Thu, December 6, 2018 01:38 - 3 posts
Green Book
Tue, December 4, 2018 05:45 - 1 posts
Films of Mistaken Self Awareness
Wed, November 28, 2018 02:41 - 8 posts
Top Gun: Maverick
Wed, November 28, 2018 02:30 - 7 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Tue, November 27, 2018 21:32 - 150 posts
Alita: Battle Angel
Mon, November 26, 2018 03:31 - 9 posts
Ralph Breaks the Internet
Sat, November 24, 2018 22:21 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL