CINEMA

Q about 12 Monkeys

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Wednesday, September 13, 2017 08:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2406
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, September 11, 2017 11:51 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Does anybody know the name of the film being shown in the theater where James and Catherine are hiding out? Seems like Jimmy Stewart, looking at the crossection of a 1,000 year old tree.

Thought I'd find the info in the credits, but only clips credited seem to ve the cartoons, and painting.

Does anybody know?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 12:12 AM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Never mind. Finally figured it out.
Vertigo.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 8:17 AM

SECOND

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


Here is the scene from 12 Monkeys:




The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Your Favorite Classic Movies - 60s, 70s, 80s & 90s
Mon, July 16, 2018 13:24 - 21 posts
Best Films of the past 10 years
Sun, July 15, 2018 07:56 - 71 posts
What Are Your Must-See Films For 2018?
Sun, July 15, 2018 06:26 - 116 posts
The funniest NSFW documentary ever made
Thu, July 12, 2018 23:06 - 6 posts
Submergence
Mon, July 9, 2018 08:38 - 1 posts
Sicario 2
Thu, July 5, 2018 04:14 - 1 posts
Top Gun: Maverick
Thu, July 5, 2018 03:01 - 6 posts
Best Films of 2018 So Far?
Thu, July 5, 2018 02:53 - 7 posts
Ocean's 8
Tue, July 3, 2018 04:17 - 1 posts
TAG
Tue, July 3, 2018 03:38 - 1 posts
Incredibles 2
Tue, June 26, 2018 09:51 - 5 posts
The Artemis Hotel
Mon, June 25, 2018 03:33 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL