THE CAPE

The Cape takes Manhattan

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Thursday, January 6, 2011 06:14
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3481
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, January 5, 2011 11:52 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


SHEKNOWS.COM - The superhero drama The Cape premieres January 9 and to promote it, the show is putting capes on 30 statues in Manhattan! If you live in NYC, you can get in on the action and win an iPad...which will give you super powers...

http://www.sheknows.com/entertainment/articles/822006/the-cape-takes-m
anhattan









NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 6, 2011 3:54 AM

INVADERCHAT


I wonder what would have happened if Firefly had this kind of advertising support from Fox.

Browncoats on statues worldwide?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 6, 2011 3:54 AM

INVADERCHAT


Double post :(

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, January 6, 2011 6:14 AM

ZEEK


Waiting for the terror alert to go out over this.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Happy Birthday Summer
Thu, July 26, 2018 22:24 - 3 posts
So, what does everyone think?
Sat, August 27, 2011 22:53 - 38 posts
'The Cape' finale will air online
Sat, March 12, 2011 09:14 - 12 posts
Seriously, there's no such thing as a 'Summer Glau Curse'
Wed, March 9, 2011 14:45 - 30 posts
firefly and serenity
Sun, February 13, 2011 20:34 - 5 posts
Chad Lindberg Exclusive Interview THE CAPE and I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE
Mon, February 7, 2011 19:00 - 1 posts
NBC cuts back on order for episodes of 'The Cape'
Sun, February 6, 2011 19:01 - 19 posts
The Cape and the subversive secrets of NBC's new superhero drama
Thu, January 27, 2011 07:27 - 3 posts
No Escape from The Cape
Tue, January 25, 2011 07:03 - 9 posts
The Cape 1.03 Scales on a Train tonight.
Mon, January 24, 2011 16:36 - 2 posts
'The Cape': Summer Glau sheds some light on Orwell
Sun, January 16, 2011 21:59 - 1 posts
Summer Glau: From Terminatrix to Crime Blogger in “The Cape”
Sun, January 16, 2011 02:30 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL