CHUCK

Adam Baldwin joins "Law & Order: SVU"

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Wednesday, July 25, 2012 15:17
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1282
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, July 23, 2012 5:36 PM

WISHIMAY

"Well, so long Earth...Thanks for the air... and what-not" -Philip J. Fry


OMG, someone made JAYNE a CAPTAIN?? HAH. That's funny

My days of not taking him seriously are certainly coming to a middle...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 25, 2012 3:17 PM

BLUEEYEDBRIGADIER


Ethan Slaughter got a promotion?! Aw shit...there goes the NYPD!

;D

I am definitely glad to see Adam working and maybe this could get him some springboard time into his own procedural or something!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Adam Baldwin joins "Law & Order: SVU"
Wed, July 25, 2012 15:17 - 3 posts
The 2-hour finale has passed - No More CHUCK... !
Thu, February 2, 2012 21:22 - 38 posts
Carrie Anne Moss on "Chuck"
Thu, January 12, 2012 06:42 - 6 posts
Mark Hamill on "Chuck"
Mon, August 22, 2011 07:24 - 4 posts
RE: RE:
Sat, August 6, 2011 03:31 - 10 posts
Chuck cover TV Guide Comic-Con Special 2011
Mon, July 25, 2011 13:29 - 7 posts
"Chuck" renewed
Fri, May 27, 2011 12:43 - 18 posts
Adam's show just gets better & better!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Fri, May 6, 2011 03:04 - 9 posts
Chuck vs the Gobbler (episode spoilers everywhere!!!)
Sat, January 29, 2011 09:55 - 11 posts
Come with me if you want to live.
Tue, November 30, 2010 05:35 - 6 posts
Summer on Chuck TONIGHT!
Wed, November 17, 2010 09:23 - 19 posts
Summer Glau on "Chuck" pictures
Fri, November 12, 2010 05:13 - 10 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS