CAPRICA

Jane Espenson tweets Drew Z. Greenberg has joined the writing staff of Caprica.

POSTED BY: HAKEN
UPDATED: Thursday, July 16, 2009 05:40
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 2727
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, July 11, 2009 7:28 PM

HAKEN

Likes to mess with stuffs.


According to Jane Espenson (Dollhouse, True Calling), Buffy alum Drew Z. Greenberg has now joined the writing staff of the BSG prequel series, Caprica.

http://twitter.com/CapricaSeven

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, July 12, 2009 12:05 PM

GRIPPER


I saw that when it dropped on DVD....I liked it a lot.
it was kind of cool how the Taurons(spelling??)-Adama's ethnicity;were like a template for every Sicilian/Russian Mafia stereotype( along with a drop of La Eme) you could toss into the mix.
I DID like the way they clipped the Caprican gov't official( a la RFK) for not keeping his word RE RICO type prosecutions...nothing says "wakey,wakey!" like an ambidexterous knife guy.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 16, 2009 5:40 AM

CAMPHILLPAWHEDONITE1956


oh goody at least they are getting great writers for this show, i cant wait for it because the dvd was so good makes me want more.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Frak
Sat, May 28, 2011 08:29 - 11 posts
Caprica canceled
Sun, January 30, 2011 19:51 - 45 posts
Boy, I sure do hate missing a new episode, or 2 ( non spoilery )
Tue, October 26, 2010 11:35 - 10 posts
SyFy looking to expand BSG universe, while Caprica goes another round
Mon, October 25, 2010 13:40 - 4 posts
Caprica - just a remake of ' My Mother the Car ' ?
Sat, April 10, 2010 16:57 - 8 posts
3/26
Sat, April 3, 2010 21:43 - 2 posts
Caprica 1.06: Know Thy Enemy (with James Marsters)
Wed, March 10, 2010 04:59 - 10 posts
TV Shows That Should Be Video Games: Firefly As if Firefly fans weren't depressed enough, UGO ponders the game that might have been.
Mon, March 8, 2010 00:42 - 11 posts
James Marsters
Fri, March 5, 2010 19:48 - 18 posts
Caprica Is Quickly Becoming The Best SciFi Show On Television
Tue, March 2, 2010 13:37 - 7 posts
Caprica 1.05 with New Cap City
Sun, February 28, 2010 09:05 - 11 posts
So, where's the chatter ?
Sat, February 20, 2010 20:49 - 32 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS