CASTLE

Nathan Fillion & Robert Downey Jr - Castle/Avengers Promo

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Tuesday, April 17, 2012 18:16
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/HSLynX
VIEWED: 1112
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, April 17, 2012 5:49 PM

ANONYMOUS1




ABC aired this after the 4/16/2012 Castle episode with Adam (Jayne from Firefly/Serenity) Baldwin


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, April 17, 2012 6:16 PM

WISHIMAY

"Well, so long Earth...Thanks for the air... and what-not" -Philip J. Fry


Yeah, Iron pants or no, Nathan's still sexier by about a million miles!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Raging Heat is the 12th Richard Castle book to make the new York Times bestseller list
Sat, September 27, 2014 02:12 - 1 posts
Jeopardy
Wed, September 24, 2014 17:10 - 1 posts
Halloween episode nod to Firefly?
Sat, June 28, 2014 22:43 - 4 posts
Doofus Letterman
Wed, May 14, 2014 20:43 - 8 posts
Would you watch Castle if our caiptan wasnt in it?
Sun, February 9, 2014 11:43 - 35 posts
DVD/Blu-Ray - By the season or wait for boxed set
Sat, February 8, 2014 15:28 - 3 posts
Castle and Beckett save the world?
Tue, October 22, 2013 18:10 - 4 posts
Richard Castle looking for suggestions for Halloween couple costumes.
Sun, October 13, 2013 01:20 - 1 posts
Enter for a chance to win Castle: The Complete Fifth Season on DVD, signed by Nathan Fillion!
Sun, September 29, 2013 00:11 - 1 posts
Castle: The Complete Fifth Season DVD released on September 10, 2013.
Mon, September 9, 2013 13:59 - 3 posts
Season 6 Promotional Images
Sat, September 7, 2013 03:06 - 1 posts
Deadly Heat release date 09/17/2013
Sat, September 7, 2013 02:22 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS