CASTLE

Castle Charity Auction - The Blue Butterfly

POSTED BY: MENDUR
UPDATED: Friday, February 10, 2012 11:56
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/wbxviw
VIEWED: 1491
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, February 7, 2012 4:34 PM

MENDUR


Mr. Fillion tweeted this today:

Want the Blue Butterfly? It's up for charity auction. http://www.castletvauction.com/ Remember: It's cursed!

Most recent bid as of 9:32 p.m. Eastern Time? $2,050.00.

The Codex Menduri: http://mendur.blogspot.com

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 10, 2012 9:56 AM

MENDUR


It's up to $3,250.00.

Must remember to buy that lottery ticket so I can bid on it if I win.

(Hey, it's for charity.)

The Codex Menduri: http://mendur.blogspot.com

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, February 10, 2012 11:56 AM

FLORALBUNNY


Yeeps, Mendur! If I bought this I'd NEED charity.

bun

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Season 7 Episode 1
Thu, October 9, 2014 23:33 - 10 posts
Raging Heat is the 12th Richard Castle book to make the new York Times bestseller list
Sat, September 27, 2014 02:12 - 1 posts
Jeopardy
Wed, September 24, 2014 17:10 - 1 posts
Halloween episode nod to Firefly?
Sat, June 28, 2014 22:43 - 4 posts
Doofus Letterman
Wed, May 14, 2014 20:43 - 8 posts
Would you watch Castle if our caiptan wasnt in it?
Sun, February 9, 2014 11:43 - 35 posts
DVD/Blu-Ray - By the season or wait for boxed set
Sat, February 8, 2014 15:28 - 3 posts
Castle and Beckett save the world?
Tue, October 22, 2013 18:10 - 4 posts
Richard Castle looking for suggestions for Halloween couple costumes.
Sun, October 13, 2013 01:20 - 1 posts
Enter for a chance to win Castle: The Complete Fifth Season on DVD, signed by Nathan Fillion!
Sun, September 29, 2013 00:11 - 1 posts
Castle: The Complete Fifth Season DVD released on September 10, 2013.
Mon, September 9, 2013 13:59 - 3 posts
Season 6 Promotional Images
Sat, September 7, 2013 03:06 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS