CASTLE

Please support my video (As Tweeted by Molly Quinn)

POSTED BY: DANTE3000
UPDATED: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 07:33
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/tXb6nf
VIEWED: 877
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 7:08 AM

DANTE3000


Fellow Browncoats and Castle fans,

I need help in supporting two videos I have created for a competition which aims to challenge perceptions people have of being over fifty years old. They are only 2mins long each.

One in particular was commented on, and Tweeted, by none other then Molly Quinn :). If you could view, comment and pass on in any way I would greatly appreciate it!



The second one can be found from my channel.
Hope you like it!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 7:33 AM

ZEEK


lol that kid's perception of her grandma is way off. Doh!

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Would you watch Castle if our caiptan wasnt in it?
Sun, February 9, 2014 11:43 - 35 posts
DVD/Blu-Ray - By the season or wait for boxed set
Sat, February 8, 2014 15:28 - 3 posts
Halloween episode nod to Firefly?
Tue, October 22, 2013 21:09 - 3 posts
Castle and Beckett save the world?
Tue, October 22, 2013 18:10 - 4 posts
Richard Castle looking for suggestions for Halloween couple costumes.
Sun, October 13, 2013 01:20 - 1 posts
Enter for a chance to win Castle: The Complete Fifth Season on DVD, signed by Nathan Fillion!
Sun, September 29, 2013 00:11 - 1 posts
Castle: The Complete Fifth Season DVD released on September 10, 2013.
Mon, September 9, 2013 13:59 - 3 posts
Season 6 Promotional Images
Sat, September 7, 2013 03:06 - 1 posts
Deadly Heat release date 09/17/2013
Sat, September 7, 2013 02:22 - 1 posts
Nathan Fillion on strike
Mon, July 22, 2013 05:22 - 17 posts
Cleveland Show
Tue, May 14, 2013 19:33 - 2 posts
Castle season 6 finale article
Sun, April 28, 2013 11:14 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS