CASTLE

New episode Nathan Fillion's Castle tonight 3/21/2011

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Thursday, March 24, 2011 16:15
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/fUXOIR
VIEWED: 1471
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, March 21, 2011 3:49 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Whoo-hoo!

Nathan Fillion's Castle ABC Mondays 10 pm eastern http://abc.go.com/shows/castle/naked-heat <-read chapters of next book

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 24, 2011 2:00 PM

CHRISK


Okay, this may be reaching, but did anybody else think that 'FoxCanLover' might have been a buried Firefly shout-out? Or for the Lovers of any other show that Fox Canned? ;)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, March 24, 2011 4:15 PM

JOURNEY


I hadn't noticed that, but I certainly do now. The episode title was definitely a Fillion reference, since he did a few episodes on One Life To Live.

Dinozombies!

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Raging Heat is the 12th Richard Castle book to make the new York Times bestseller list
Sat, September 27, 2014 02:12 - 1 posts
Jeopardy
Wed, September 24, 2014 17:10 - 1 posts
Halloween episode nod to Firefly?
Sat, June 28, 2014 22:43 - 4 posts
Doofus Letterman
Wed, May 14, 2014 20:43 - 8 posts
Would you watch Castle if our caiptan wasnt in it?
Sun, February 9, 2014 11:43 - 35 posts
DVD/Blu-Ray - By the season or wait for boxed set
Sat, February 8, 2014 15:28 - 3 posts
Castle and Beckett save the world?
Tue, October 22, 2013 18:10 - 4 posts
Richard Castle looking for suggestions for Halloween couple costumes.
Sun, October 13, 2013 01:20 - 1 posts
Enter for a chance to win Castle: The Complete Fifth Season on DVD, signed by Nathan Fillion!
Sun, September 29, 2013 00:11 - 1 posts
Castle: The Complete Fifth Season DVD released on September 10, 2013.
Mon, September 9, 2013 13:59 - 3 posts
Season 6 Promotional Images
Sat, September 7, 2013 03:06 - 1 posts
Deadly Heat release date 09/17/2013
Sat, September 7, 2013 02:22 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS