GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Serenity countdown banner!

POSTED BY: WHOISRIVER
UPDATED: Saturday, March 26, 2005 14:35
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 505
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 26, 2005 2:35 PM

WHOISRIVER


Here:

http://www.whoisriver.com/promote/img.php

Just link it as an image from any online forums, websites and such you want! It automatically counts down the hours & days to the Serenity opening!

At the moment it is counting to the UK opening, but I'm working on it right now to make it recognise the viewers country and alter the timings automatically.

If anybody uses it, all I ask is that you try to link it back to WhoIsRiver.com if possible.

Spread the banner! Spread the word!

Thanks

www.WhoIsRiver.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, May 31, 2020 14:07 - 2113 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Emoji Museum
Tue, May 19, 2020 01:16 - 69 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL