GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

the cast and conventions

POSTED BY: BROWNCOATFAN1
UPDATED: Monday, August 16, 2004 13:57
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1518
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, August 16, 2004 12:09 PM

BROWNCOATFAN1


hi i just wanted to know if anyone here knows of any way to contact any of the cast members of firely. also i would like to know if possible when and where firefly conventions be in the future. thanks


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 16, 2004 1:26 PM

JUSTDAVID


Regarding contact information, clicking on the INFO link in the upper right corner of the main page reveals useful stuff like this:
Quote:

Originally posted on the Info page:
You can write to:

Firefly
c/o Mutant Enemy
P.O. Box 900
Beverly Hills, CA 90213




What really intrigues me is your username. We Browncoats are a really neat group, one that I'm proud to be a part of. But I had no idea we had fans!



"Light it."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, August 16, 2004 1:57 PM

BROWNCOATFAN1


thank you so much for helping me i hope we become friends

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, February 24, 2017 14:30 - 851 posts
Reboot Rumors?
Thu, February 23, 2017 19:08 - 28 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Wed, February 22, 2017 23:23 - 66 posts
SciFiRadio.com back on the air - BETA
Wed, February 22, 2017 12:08 - 1 posts
Ten minutes of awesome
Sun, February 19, 2017 02:12 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Sat, February 18, 2017 18:55 - 10 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, February 15, 2017 12:44 - 5 posts
K2SO
Tue, February 14, 2017 15:50 - 1 posts
Infinity Wars (plural)
Mon, February 13, 2017 00:16 - 7 posts
Animated Firefly
Thu, February 9, 2017 19:45 - 6 posts
Richard Hatch dead at 71
Wed, February 8, 2017 16:56 - 5 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Wed, February 8, 2017 00:36 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL