GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

The Mandalorian

POSTED BY: SHINYGOODGUY
UPDATED: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 22:54
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 362
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 4:42 AM

SHINYGOODGUY


Who's watching?

Now this is more like it, a throwback to the OG Star Wars. First three episodes have been impressive, Favreau and Filoni are doing a fantastic job.
Next year, Obi Wan!


SGG

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10:54 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Not having D+, I am not watching, but by all accounts I'm hearing it's a solid effort. As well it should be, for all the $ being put into it.

Minor complaints include the score ( though some may be warming up to it ?), short run time for each episode, but not much more.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, January 17, 2020 11:33 - 1971 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2020 Art Contest submission deadline of Sunday, January 19, 2020 (until midnight PST).
Thu, January 16, 2020 22:38 - 1 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Tue, January 14, 2020 17:05 - 22 posts
Anyone watch Prospect?
Fri, January 10, 2020 10:43 - 3 posts
Blade Runner Visual Futurist Syd Mead Has Died
Mon, December 30, 2019 22:52 - 1 posts
One shot on Ma(ude) Reynolds
Sun, December 29, 2019 10:36 - 3 posts
Avengers Infinity & End Game
Sat, December 28, 2019 12:46 - 8 posts
"The Orville" is moving from FOX to Hulu
Sat, December 28, 2019 12:37 - 23 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Sat, December 28, 2019 12:27 - 168 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sat, December 28, 2019 12:25 - 31 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Mon, December 16, 2019 10:45 - 10 posts
What chu talkin' 'bout, Nathan? A fan film? Oh, ok. Lets hope it goes somewhere...
Mon, December 16, 2019 10:38 - 12 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL