GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly - The Magnificent Nine Joss Whedon Consulting Editor

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1074
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, June 15, 2019 12:18 PM

ANONYMOUS1


https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/firefly-the-magnificent-nine-james-lo
vegrove/1128957653




2nd Book in series.

Shiny cover! Available hardcover or Nook...probably other online versions too.

Or check with your local library and see if they have it.


This was the first book.


https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/firefly-james-lovegrove/1129715639



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, July 12, 2020 11:40 - 2155 posts
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Sun, July 12, 2020 01:51 - 17 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL