GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Call out to HAKEN

POSTED BY: WHOZIT
UPDATED: Monday, May 6, 2019 19:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1778
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:22 PM

WHOZIT


Are you still out there? Can't stop the signal HAKEN

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 4, 2019 1:59 AM

WISHIMAY

THIS machine kills fascists- Woody Guthrie


You know if you click on "firefly episode discussions" about 10 posts down is his name, you can click on it and send him a message, right?

I think in the last year he said something about working two jobs, and who knows what happened in that last snow storm down there.... but I think he's just super busy.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, March 11, 2019 3:04 AM

SHINYGOODGUY


It's a thankless job and I, for one, appreciate your efforts Haken. Hope all is well with you.

I briefly entertained the idea of totally berating the loons who post their wild propaganda here, but I thought there's enough of that to go around the
world twice, okay maybe three times.

But I thought better of it.


SGG


Quote:

Originally posted by WISHIMAY:
You know if you click on "firefly episode discussions" about 10 posts down is his name, you can click on it and send him a message, right?

I think in the last year he said something about working two jobs, and who knows what happened in that last snow storm down there.... but I think he's just super busy.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12:18 AM

WISHIMAY

THIS machine kills fascists- Woody Guthrie


He, or some other god of Locker J, has fixed chat, so someone is still around and kicking.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 9:44 AM

THG


Thanks Haken

T



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, May 6, 2019 12:46 PM

OLDGUY

What Would Mal do ?


Agreed...much appreciate having this board still up.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, May 6, 2019 7:22 PM

THG


Quote:

Originally posted by OLDGUY:

Agreed...much appreciate having this board still up.




T


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Joss Whedon accused of something...not sure what
Wed, July 8, 2020 16:57 - 10 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, July 7, 2020 11:48 - 2151 posts
NBA 2K21 shows Kobe Bryant on the cover of the “Mamba Forever” edition
Fri, July 3, 2020 02:59 - 1 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, July 1, 2020 02:28 - 5 posts
What's a Libertarian? (A MUST READ)
Tue, June 30, 2020 15:46 - 17 posts
Dumb Democrats are Dumb
Fri, June 19, 2020 12:14 - 2 posts
Emoji Museum
Thu, June 4, 2020 21:09 - 72 posts
Call of Duty: Two-player Duos Mode Arrived at Warzone
Mon, June 1, 2020 04:02 - 1 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL