GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Saturday, January 5, 2019 20:33
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 794
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:15 PM

ANONYMOUS1


That was pure Nathan/Castle/Mal...

So funny.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, October 29, 2018 3:29 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Is tonight the broadcast of the 2nd episode?

The 2nd week I only got a repeat of the first episode.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:31 PM

ANONYMOUS1


Quote:

Originally posted by JEWELSTAITEFAN:
Is tonight the broadcast of the 2nd episode?

The 2nd week I only got a repeat of the first episode.



Strange. ABC was repeating the rookie episodes on Monday night. Not sure they are still doing it. So the show airs on Tuesday and then they show last weeks episode on Monday when Castle used to air.

The episode I'm talking ending with a braking scene...that is the scene I was writing about.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, January 5, 2019 8:33 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


This past week they played that episode, after about 4-5 repeats of the Pilot.

Yep, I think that felt more Serenity Mal than Firefly Mal.

As Exec Producer, Nathan may have learned from the mistakes of Firefly never having the Pilot aired.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, January 16, 2019 09:27 - 1595 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Sun, January 13, 2019 01:47 - 30 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Thu, January 10, 2019 16:29 - 5 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts
Good night "Laverne" wherever you are!
Tue, December 25, 2018 00:51 - 6 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 14, 2018 15:18 - 9 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Fri, December 7, 2018 08:10 - 13 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Fri, December 7, 2018 05:34 - 6 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Wed, December 5, 2018 07:51 - 24 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Fri, November 30, 2018 06:37 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL