GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Burt Reynolds Dies at 82

POSTED BY: SHINYGOODGUY
UPDATED: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 02:45
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 578
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, September 9, 2018 4:24 AM

SHINYGOODGUY


Burt Reynolds was a Hollywood Icon and he recently passed away. The Bandit has gone to the Happy Hunting Grounds. RIP Bandit!


SGG

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:35 PM

REAVERFAN


I watched that movie in honor of him. Burt's movies were of varying quality, but Smokey is still a classic from a bygone era. Smokey II is awful, except for a few scenes.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 2:45 AM

SHINYGOODGUY


Yep, I agree totally. His movies were special and fun, especially Smokey & The Bandit.


SGG


Quote:

Originally posted by reaverfan:
I watched that movie in honor of him. Burt's movies were of varying quality, but Smokey is still a classic from a bygone era. Smokey II is awful, except for a few scenes.


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, January 18, 2019 09:15 - 1597 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Thu, January 10, 2019 16:29 - 5 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts
Good night "Laverne" wherever you are!
Tue, December 25, 2018 00:51 - 6 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 14, 2018 15:18 - 9 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Fri, December 7, 2018 08:10 - 13 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Fri, December 7, 2018 05:34 - 6 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Wed, December 5, 2018 07:51 - 24 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Fri, November 30, 2018 06:37 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL