GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Serenity Ornament With Light Got it! It is shiny!

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Friday, October 12, 2018 22:31
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 618
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, September 8, 2018 11:52 AM

ANONYMOUS1

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 12, 2018 9:50 AM

ANONYMOUS1


Got mine!

It is at the Hallmark store! You can push the button on the top and it lights up!

Turns itself off. I kept pushing the button to turn it off and it would not...so I left and looked back later and it was off!


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, October 12, 2018 10:31 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Quote:

Originally posted by Anonymous1:
Firefly Serenity Ornament With Light

https://www.hallmark.com/ornaments/keepsake-ornaments/firefly-serenity
-ornament-with-light-3299QXI3446.html



Whoa.


OK, now wait!
We can store images now on FFF.net?
When did that start? Is there any trick to it?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, November 17, 2018 10:52 - 1526 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Tue, November 13, 2018 20:43 - 17 posts
Stan Lee, RIP at 95
Tue, November 13, 2018 00:01 - 5 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, November 12, 2018 10:58 - 25 posts
Has there been a recent show or movie that had the same 'cultural impact' as Firefly...Probably YES
Mon, November 12, 2018 08:31 - 8 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Tue, November 6, 2018 15:31 - 3 posts
Jewel Staite on Good Doctor
Mon, November 5, 2018 22:19 - 1 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, November 4, 2018 03:42 - 19 posts
Kansas City CSTS event. Monday, October 29th, 2018. Serenity Charity Screening. Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:15 - 1 posts
Anybody pre-ordered the new Firefly original novel!
Sun, October 28, 2018 23:14 - 6 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Mon, October 15, 2018 19:16 - 6 posts
Used to say Happy Monday!
Sun, October 14, 2018 22:52 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL