GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

FUJITV iOS Is Available! Watch Japan net TV on iPhone, iPad and iPod touch

POSTED BY: ABBOTT89
UPDATED: Friday, April 13, 2018 05:30
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1241
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, April 13, 2018 5:30 AM

ABBOTT89


FUJITV iOS is available now! Enjoy Japanese TV on your iPhone and iPad. All-new interface and added features will definitely give you a surprise!

Highlight Features:
1. Stream 88 Japan TV channels
2. 14 days’ super long playback
3. Offer 7 days’ program schedule
4. Select the TV channels as Favorites
5. Download programs for watching offline anytime
6. Two language interface: English and Japanese
7. Allow parental control: Child Lock

Get FUJITV iOS Like This:
1. Find the app FJPlayerTV on APP Store.
2. Download and install FJPlayerTV on your iPhone or iPad.
3. Copy tv://fujitv.live and paste it to the blank. Click PLAY button to make it done.

Experience FUJITV iOS immediately!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, March 24, 2019 08:58 - 1668 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts
Good night "Laverne" wherever you are!
Tue, December 25, 2018 00:51 - 6 posts
15th Anniversary Ed'n (Blu-ray) US$13 on Amazon.com
Fri, December 14, 2018 15:18 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL