GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Art Print - Jason Palmer signed

POSTED BY: GEEEE
UPDATED: Monday, October 23, 2017 11:32
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3344
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, October 21, 2017 3:17 PM

GEEEE


Sadly (for me) selling this Jason Palmer signed and numbered print. Its actually a Serenity print, but the colours and characterization I preferred to his firefly one. would love it to go to a good home!

https://rover.ebay.com/rover/0/0/0?mpre=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.ebay.co.uk%2
Fulk%2Fitm%2F263274352321

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 22, 2017 4:03 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Who is Jason Palmer?

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:31 PM

MOOSE


The artist.

Looks like he does licensed artwork for quite a variety of franchises.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, October 23, 2017 11:32 AM

SECOND

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


Quote:

Originally posted by JEWELSTAITEFAN:
Who is Jason Palmer?

https://squareup.com/store/jason-palmer-studios/item/serenity-cast-pri
nt

Serenity Cast Print
$30.00 - $75.00

Available in regular paper or canvas options. Signed by the artist.

All artwork is our own; hand-drawn and painted original image.

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, April 23, 2019 08:16 - 1701 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2019 Art Contest! Voting closes midnight (PDT) on Monday, April 8th.
Sun, April 7, 2019 04:38 - 2 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Mon, March 25, 2019 00:53 - 20 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL