GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Stephen Furst dead at 63

POSTED BY: BRENDA
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 19:20
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 476
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, June 17, 2017 10:11 PM

BRENDA


He was found in his home and death was due to complications from diabetes.

Animal House and then on to St. Elsewhere then Vir Cotto on Babylon 5.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:11 AM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Flounder ?

Dang


Rip

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:59 AM

BRENDA


Think I'll watch some B5 tonight.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 5:31 PM

AURAPTOR

America loves a winner!


Quote:

Originally posted by Brenda:
Think I'll watch some B5 tonight.



What different ends of the spectrum, Animal House and B5 , to be known for through his on screen work.


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:20 PM

AMDOBELL


So sad. I have loved everything Stephen has been in especially his portrayal of Vir Cotto in "Babylon 5". My heart goes out to his family at this sad time.
Ali D
"You can't take the sky from me"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, August 16, 2017 09:48 - 1028 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Mon, August 14, 2017 23:43 - 293 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sat, August 12, 2017 09:15 - 8 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Wed, July 19, 2017 13:03 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL