GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

R.I.P Adam West

POSTED BY: JEWELSTAITEFAN
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:49
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 385
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, June 10, 2017 5:48 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


He was 88.
I suspect most members here know about him.

I was normally impressed with his post-apogee attitude and willingness to reflect upon his stardom and starring roles. Fairly class act.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, June 10, 2017 8:25 PM

RIVERLOVE


A genuine icon from tv's Golden Age, he will be missed. R.I.P.



With Mona the Gorilla




With another shapely and attractive primate, Batgirl Yvonne Craig

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 6:42 PM

JEWELSTAITEFAN


Apparently Adam had nice things to say about Yvonne after she passed 2 years ago.

https://thethoughtexperiment.wordpress.com/tag/yvonne-craig/

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 11:49 AM

REAVERFAN


His last TV appearance can be seen on "Powerless" on Hulu. It's the last episode of the cancelled show.

I rather liked it. It seemed to be getting better as it went on. Oh well. Firefly was cancelled, too, and it was the best TV show of all time.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, August 18, 2017 10:58 - 1030 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Thu, August 17, 2017 01:27 - 295 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sat, August 12, 2017 09:15 - 8 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Wed, July 19, 2017 13:03 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL