GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Looking for players in a Firefly sim/rpg called Nightwolf

POSTED BY: MERLAR
UPDATED: Saturday, March 4, 2017 23:26
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 295
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, March 4, 2017 11:26 PM

MERLAR



Hello Everyone, I'm Colonel Sasha Reynolds, I run the firefly class
Ship Nightwolf, and I'm looking for 3 people to fill positions.

a 2nd in command(a Zoe type character)

A Doctor

A Weapons specialist(a Jayne Cobb type character)

We chat in discord, www.discordapp.com my room is Nightwolf-ooc

The Website is:

http://www.nightwolf.starfleetuk.org/index.php/main/index

Contact MerLar (Colonel Sasha Reynolds) on Skype: Melonna Debora

Yahoo Messenger: Castlefly70

E-mail : Nightwolf.firefly@gmail.com

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sat, April 29, 2017 16:21 - 93 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sat, April 29, 2017 13:53 - 502 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, April 29, 2017 09:19 - 917 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL