GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly biography fan-cast

POSTED BY: MUTANTENEMYFAN97
UPDATED: Sunday, February 14, 2016 20:28
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1883
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 14, 2016 8:28 PM

MUTANTENEMYFAN97


This is just a random tidbit I came up with for a hypothetical biographical flick based on the making of Firefly/Serenity. Dunno who else to cast as the rest tho'

Neil Patrick Harris as Alan Tudyk

Jennifer Lawrence as Jewel Estate

Jonah Hill as Joss Whedon

Morgan Freeman as Ron Glass

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, October 31, 2020 10:56 - 2291 posts
Sean Connery dies at age 90
Sat, October 31, 2020 08:48 - 1 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Sat, October 17, 2020 16:50 - 33 posts
Firefly - The Ghost Machine
Tue, October 13, 2020 03:17 - 5 posts
STAR TREK: Lower Decks
Mon, September 21, 2020 19:39 - 13 posts
I think we've lost Oonjerah
Thu, September 10, 2020 20:40 - 8 posts
Firefly gun video
Fri, September 4, 2020 22:47 - 6 posts
Wow, 5 Star Trek Original Series Actors In 1 TV episode!
Thu, August 27, 2020 16:38 - 6 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Thu, August 13, 2020 18:22 - 28 posts
A Conversation with Nathan Fillion at ComiCon@home
Tue, July 28, 2020 17:45 - 5 posts
Watched the pilot again a couple nights ago... what...how...?
Mon, July 27, 2020 14:39 - 18 posts
Thread of GIFs
Thu, July 23, 2020 14:54 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL