GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly biography fan-cast

POSTED BY: MUTANTENEMYFAN97
UPDATED: Sunday, February 14, 2016 20:28
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1536
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 14, 2016 8:28 PM

MUTANTENEMYFAN97


This is just a random tidbit I came up with for a hypothetical biographical flick based on the making of Firefly/Serenity. Dunno who else to cast as the rest tho'

Neil Patrick Harris as Alan Tudyk

Jennifer Lawrence as Jewel Estate

Jonah Hill as Joss Whedon

Morgan Freeman as Ron Glass

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Thu, February 20, 2020 21:25 - 9 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, February 20, 2020 10:07 - 2007 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Thu, February 13, 2020 01:05 - 27 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts
Apply to Serve on the CSTS Global Steering Committee (GSC) Applications will be accepted thru February 15th, 2020.
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:33 - 1 posts
Anyone watching See from Apple?
Wed, January 22, 2020 09:29 - 1 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity 2020 Art Contest submission deadline of Sunday, January 19, 2020 (until midnight PST).
Sat, January 18, 2020 02:05 - 2 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Tue, January 14, 2020 17:05 - 22 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL