GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

can you give me screenshots of all the planets and moons on the map of the verse on the firefly online cortex?

POSTED BY: JPYR15
UPDATED: Saturday, October 31, 2015 20:09
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 5845
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, October 9, 2015 1:00 PM

JPYR15

the mercenary from three hils


sorry for being inpatient but i dont like the idea of adding a paid expansion that has all the good stuff in the firefly cortex which includes the map of the verse the only thing i bought the cortex in the first place so i think its a better way to ask someone with the big damn heroes pack to take a screenshot of al the planets and moons on the mmap.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, October 10, 2015 8:25 AM

GWEK


Isn't it only $5 to get access?

You do realize there are something like 200 moons and planets, right? So you're question boils down to "My five dollars is worth more than an hour or two of your time," which seems pretty rude to me.

To quote Jubal Early, "Does that seem right to you?"

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 25, 2015 3:40 PM

JPYR15

the mercenary from three hils


well actually all i wanted to do is asked someone to take a screenshot of three hills and its moons,silverhold and colchester ( a moon of londinium)

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 25, 2015 5:33 PM

MOOSE


That's what you wanted, but you asked for everything.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, October 31, 2015 6:47 PM

JPYR15

the mercenary from three hils


sorry I that was the original plan

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, October 31, 2015 8:09 PM

FALLON


Go to http://forum.fireflyonline.website/index.php and go to the Verse - they have pictures of all the planets right there for you .

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
I accidentally hit the sign up words in the upper right corner and got page not found. Anybody else?
Fri, October 7, 2022 10:51 - 5 posts
The Rookie: Feds
Mon, October 3, 2022 16:17 - 2 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Tue, September 20, 2022 23:08 - 139 posts
Testing.
Wed, September 14, 2022 10:39 - 54 posts
Kicked off Facebook!
Sun, August 28, 2022 13:05 - 23 posts
Batgirl Got Axed
Tue, August 16, 2022 19:08 - 7 posts
V for Vendetta review
Fri, August 12, 2022 12:42 - 55 posts
Would you still fly?
Tue, August 2, 2022 20:53 - 83 posts
Running of the Jaynes 2022. 3rd one! CSTS event. Between 7/10 and 7/24.
Thu, July 7, 2022 18:53 - 2 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, July 5, 2022 20:54 - 43 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:53 - 32 posts
American Humor
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:22 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL