GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

alliance ships

POSTED BY: EST120
UPDATED: Thursday, June 24, 2004 10:36
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1018
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 24, 2004 9:15 AM

EST120


this will probably be easy to answer, but does anyone know for certain what IAV stands for with regards to alliance ships? i know that A and V probably means "alliance vessel" but what about the I? could it be interplanetary or intergalactic?

"i can't comprehend the ways that i miss you they come to light in my mistakes."
-neko case

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, June 24, 2004 10:36 AM

KMPEC


You are correct. Interplanetary Alliance Vessel.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Mon, April 19, 2021 20:35 - 22 posts
Thread of GIFs
Mon, April 19, 2021 15:38 - 10 posts
Testing.
Sun, April 18, 2021 22:50 - 25 posts
Joss to create new SciFi show for HBO, “The Nevers”
Sun, April 18, 2021 10:08 - 65 posts
'Clarice' ... or How I Learned To Stop Worrying and Love My Lotion Bucket
Fri, April 16, 2021 16:51 - 11 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, March 24, 2021 17:00 - 76 posts
Firefly a ripoff of Andromeda?
Wed, March 17, 2021 07:39 - 44 posts
Did you notice Nathan Fillion in episode 7 of Alan Tudyk's new show Resident Alien?
Mon, March 15, 2021 09:05 - 9 posts
Rush Limbaugh dead at age 70
Thu, March 4, 2021 21:56 - 76 posts
Canadian actor Christopher Plummer dead at age 91
Wed, March 3, 2021 23:16 - 4 posts
NASA Lands the Perseverance Rover on Mars
Wed, February 24, 2021 23:22 - 12 posts
Victorian Female Batman???
Tue, February 16, 2021 21:04 - 46 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL