GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Jayne on castle

POSTED BY: MEATPUPPET42
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 19, 2012 13:34
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1353
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 18, 2012 1:58 AM

MEATPUPPET42


When Castle gives (slaughter) Adam his jacket the old green one that he takes off is the same one he used in firefly,
I think the opening bar fight in our ms. Renolds he was wearing it.
Just thought it was another shout out to firefly fans.



That is why I don't kiss them on the mouth.
Jayne

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:19 PM

MOOSE


IIRC, he also wears the same type of jacket in My Bodyguard.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:34 PM

EBFIDDLER


You might enjoy having a look at this thread:

Adam Baldwin on Castle
http://www.fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?tid=51664

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Zoe at the Royal Wedding
Mon, May 21, 2018 00:14 - 14 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, May 20, 2018 09:34 - 1347 posts
Are you goinfg to boycott "SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY"
Fri, May 18, 2018 21:06 - 50 posts
Wizard World Philadelphia Comic Con CSTS event Saturday May 19, 2018. Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog Charity Screening.
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:28 - 2 posts
Sean Maher on ghost Whisperer
Thu, May 17, 2018 02:17 - 14 posts
Anybody watch American Housewife? Nathan's putting the Big Damn Coat on for them.
Wed, May 16, 2018 21:51 - 40 posts
Echo on House
Wed, May 16, 2018 11:28 - 1 posts
"The Rookie" picked up by ABC
Tue, May 15, 2018 23:00 - 4 posts
BWAHAHAAAHAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!
Sat, May 12, 2018 16:41 - 7 posts
Best Selling official coach outlet online
Thu, May 10, 2018 20:25 - 1 posts
Morena Baccarin Ordered to Pay
Mon, May 7, 2018 03:47 - 26 posts
Who Is Misleading Us About Maplestory Link Skills?
Sun, May 6, 2018 05:11 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL