GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Jayne on castle

POSTED BY: MEATPUPPET42
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 19, 2012 13:34
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 961
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 18, 2012 1:58 AM

MEATPUPPET42


When Castle gives (slaughter) Adam his jacket the old green one that he takes off is the same one he used in firefly,
I think the opening bar fight in our ms. Renolds he was wearing it.
Just thought it was another shout out to firefly fans.



That is why I don't kiss them on the mouth.
Jayne

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:19 PM

MOOSE


IIRC, he also wears the same type of jacket in My Bodyguard.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:34 PM

EBFIDDLER


You might enjoy having a look at this thread:

Adam Baldwin on Castle
http://www.fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?tid=51664

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 47
Thu, November 27, 2014 09:30 - 221 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Thu, November 27, 2014 03:28 - 422 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Thu, November 27, 2014 00:44 - 102 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #57
Tue, November 25, 2014 23:32 - 29 posts
Firefly fan questions
Tue, November 25, 2014 08:27 - 7 posts
Movies coming in... 2015?? ALREADY?? Didn't I just do a thread about movies of 2014??
Mon, November 24, 2014 19:32 - 3 posts
This that it's not the body
Wed, November 19, 2014 06:18 - 1 posts
Captian Mel side arme
Mon, November 17, 2014 18:51 - 4 posts
Firefly Pen pal?
Sun, November 16, 2014 16:48 - 7 posts
Serenity Galley Props
Sun, November 16, 2014 08:38 - 3 posts
Can't Stop The Serenity Fall Auction on E-Bay
Fri, November 14, 2014 18:21 - 3 posts
JeffreyMoon here and I need your help
Thu, November 13, 2014 17:54 - 13 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL

OUR SPONSORS