GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Jayne on castle

POSTED BY: MEATPUPPET42
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 19, 2012 13:34
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1318
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 18, 2012 1:58 AM

MEATPUPPET42


When Castle gives (slaughter) Adam his jacket the old green one that he takes off is the same one he used in firefly,
I think the opening bar fight in our ms. Renolds he was wearing it.
Just thought it was another shout out to firefly fans.



That is why I don't kiss them on the mouth.
Jayne

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:19 PM

MOOSE


IIRC, he also wears the same type of jacket in My Bodyguard.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:34 PM

EBFIDDLER


You might enjoy having a look at this thread:

Adam Baldwin on Castle
http://www.fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?tid=51664

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, December 13, 2017 09:30 - 1172 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL