GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Jayne on castle

POSTED BY: MEATPUPPET42
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 19, 2012 13:34
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1143
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 18, 2012 1:58 AM

MEATPUPPET42


When Castle gives (slaughter) Adam his jacket the old green one that he takes off is the same one he used in firefly,
I think the opening bar fight in our ms. Renolds he was wearing it.
Just thought it was another shout out to firefly fans.



That is why I don't kiss them on the mouth.
Jayne

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:19 PM

MOOSE


IIRC, he also wears the same type of jacket in My Bodyguard.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:34 PM

EBFIDDLER


You might enjoy having a look at this thread:

Adam Baldwin on Castle
http://www.fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?tid=51664

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Just for fun
Sun, August 28, 2016 13:02 - 5 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, August 27, 2016 10:17 - 667 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #80
Fri, August 26, 2016 18:38 - 10 posts
5 lesser known movies you want people to see.
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:16 - 58 posts
Survey: Funniest Movie Ever?
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:13 - 26 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Wed, August 24, 2016 08:57 - 14 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Tue, August 23, 2016 05:29 - 24 posts
Firefly 'teaser' trailer by Stephen Byrne
Sat, August 20, 2016 10:51 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sat, August 20, 2016 05:11 - 809 posts
Edinburgh, Scotland CSTS event Saturday 8/20/16.
Sat, August 20, 2016 00:31 - 1 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Wed, August 17, 2016 21:44 - 40 posts
Kenny Baker (R2D2) dies
Tue, August 16, 2016 11:59 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL