GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Jayne on castle

POSTED BY: MEATPUPPET42
UPDATED: Tuesday, June 19, 2012 13:34
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1112
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, June 18, 2012 1:58 AM

MEATPUPPET42


When Castle gives (slaughter) Adam his jacket the old green one that he takes off is the same one he used in firefly,
I think the opening bar fight in our ms. Renolds he was wearing it.
Just thought it was another shout out to firefly fans.



That is why I don't kiss them on the mouth.
Jayne

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:19 PM

MOOSE


IIRC, he also wears the same type of jacket in My Bodyguard.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:34 PM

EBFIDDLER


You might enjoy having a look at this thread:

Adam Baldwin on Castle
http://www.fireflyfans.net/mthread.aspx?tid=51664

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #78
Tue, May 24, 2016 18:26 - 29 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Tue, May 24, 2016 13:22 - 762 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, May 24, 2016 08:09 - 571 posts
The free Serenity comic book from 5/7.
Mon, May 23, 2016 13:31 - 19 posts
Is Anyone Having Problems with YouTube?
Mon, May 23, 2016 02:58 - 53 posts
Buy your CSTS Tshirt Direct!
Sun, May 22, 2016 17:37 - 2 posts
QMX Kaylee's Shindig Parasols little cocktail umbrellas!
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
QMX Kaylee Bear Plush
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
First CSTS event of the 2016 season goes to the Utah Browncoats Saturday 5/21/2016. Serenity Charity Screening
Fri, May 20, 2016 23:34 - 1 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Mon, May 16, 2016 07:08 - 13 posts
Serenity crew and guns
Sun, May 15, 2016 13:04 - 13 posts
Con Man: It's on DVD/Bluray! Has anyone else seen it yet?!
Sun, May 15, 2016 09:27 - 6 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL