GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

POSTED BY: TIZERA
UPDATED: Monday, May 28, 2012 20:31
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 508
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, May 28, 2012 8:31 PM

TIZERA


So I just finished watching Done the Impossible: The Fans' Tale of Firefly & Serenity for the first time after buying it at the Calgary Comic Expo aaaaand I got a bit teary eyed a few times. I love Firefly and Serenity so much and a lot of what was on the documentary I didn't know. It was great and informative and, and, and here I am! I was really touched by how the people talked about the fans' family community, how they felt like family without having ever met eachother before. So that is why I just joined FFF.net, to be a part of the greatness that is Firefly/Serenity/Joss Whedon. I wish it to never end.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, December 12, 2017 11:03 - 1171 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL