GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Adam Baldwin is gonna be at Supanova Sydney & Perth

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 8, 2012 21:28
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KECnYX
VIEWED: 8611
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 9:28 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Supanova has announced its latest additions to the Sydney (June 16/17) & Perth (June 23/24) 2012 expos.

Adam Baldwin is gonna come, as well as other Whedonverse alumni Mercedes McNab, best known as Harmony from Buffy & Angel, and Elisabeth Rohm, from Angel (Detective Kate Lockley).

More infos at : http://www.supanova.com.au/

Reminder : Morena and Summer attented Supanova Melbourne and Gold Coast, which led to nice photo op like this.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, February 21, 2018 09:35 - 1252 posts
The Rookie Nathan Fillion,
Tue, February 20, 2018 23:58 - 2 posts
Write My Paper
Tue, February 20, 2018 05:24 - 1 posts
More Canadian Humour
Mon, February 19, 2018 19:12 - 14 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, February 19, 2018 09:48 - 9 posts
B:IW Fan Film Update
Fri, February 16, 2018 17:30 - 16 posts
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Wed, February 14, 2018 04:24 - 37 posts
New art needed for Can't Stop The Serenity
Mon, February 12, 2018 19:47 - 2 posts
Patton's wife
Mon, February 12, 2018 01:54 - 17 posts
Canadian Humour eh
Sat, February 10, 2018 13:02 - 29 posts
Celestial Navigation Chart of the Verse
Thu, February 8, 2018 17:21 - 76 posts
Cortex Shipyards Vol 1, 2, 3, 4. Isn't it about time...
Wed, February 7, 2018 17:07 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL