GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Adam Baldwin is gonna be at Supanova Sydney & Perth

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 8, 2012 21:28
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KECnYX
VIEWED: 8481
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 9:28 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Supanova has announced its latest additions to the Sydney (June 16/17) & Perth (June 23/24) 2012 expos.

Adam Baldwin is gonna come, as well as other Whedonverse alumni Mercedes McNab, best known as Harmony from Buffy & Angel, and Elisabeth Rohm, from Angel (Detective Kate Lockley).

More infos at : http://www.supanova.com.au/

Reminder : Morena and Summer attented Supanova Melbourne and Gold Coast, which led to nice photo op like this.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, February 19, 2017 10:42 - 843 posts
Ten minutes of awesome
Sun, February 19, 2017 02:12 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Sat, February 18, 2017 18:55 - 10 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, February 15, 2017 12:44 - 5 posts
K2SO
Tue, February 14, 2017 15:50 - 1 posts
Infinity Wars (plural)
Mon, February 13, 2017 00:16 - 7 posts
Animated Firefly
Thu, February 9, 2017 19:45 - 6 posts
Richard Hatch dead at 71
Wed, February 8, 2017 16:56 - 5 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Wed, February 8, 2017 00:36 - 27 posts
Serenity/Firefly License Plate?
Sun, February 5, 2017 14:44 - 19 posts
John Hurt dead at age 77
Thu, February 2, 2017 18:05 - 5 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #83
Fri, January 27, 2017 10:38 - 15 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL