GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Adam Baldwin is gonna be at Supanova Sydney & Perth

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 8, 2012 21:28
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KECnYX
VIEWED: 8350
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 9:28 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Supanova has announced its latest additions to the Sydney (June 16/17) & Perth (June 23/24) 2012 expos.

Adam Baldwin is gonna come, as well as other Whedonverse alumni Mercedes McNab, best known as Harmony from Buffy & Angel, and Elisabeth Rohm, from Angel (Detective Kate Lockley).

More infos at : http://www.supanova.com.au/

Reminder : Morena and Summer attented Supanova Melbourne and Gold Coast, which led to nice photo op like this.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
5 lesser known movies you want people to see.
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:16 - 58 posts
Survey: Funniest Movie Ever?
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:13 - 26 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #80
Thu, August 25, 2016 19:02 - 8 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, August 25, 2016 11:00 - 665 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Wed, August 24, 2016 08:57 - 14 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Tue, August 23, 2016 05:29 - 24 posts
Firefly 'teaser' trailer by Stephen Byrne
Sat, August 20, 2016 10:51 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sat, August 20, 2016 05:11 - 809 posts
Edinburgh, Scotland CSTS event Saturday 8/20/16.
Sat, August 20, 2016 00:31 - 1 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Wed, August 17, 2016 21:44 - 40 posts
Kenny Baker (R2D2) dies
Tue, August 16, 2016 11:59 - 4 posts
CSTS event in Fairfax (Arlington) Virginia Saturday 8/13/16. Serenity and a costume contest with trivia competition.
Sat, August 13, 2016 00:25 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL