GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Adam Baldwin is gonna be at Supanova Sydney & Perth

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 8, 2012 21:28
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KECnYX
VIEWED: 8569
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 9:28 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Supanova has announced its latest additions to the Sydney (June 16/17) & Perth (June 23/24) 2012 expos.

Adam Baldwin is gonna come, as well as other Whedonverse alumni Mercedes McNab, best known as Harmony from Buffy & Angel, and Elisabeth Rohm, from Angel (Detective Kate Lockley).

More infos at : http://www.supanova.com.au/

Reminder : Morena and Summer attented Supanova Melbourne and Gold Coast, which led to nice photo op like this.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Thu, August 17, 2017 01:27 - 295 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, August 16, 2017 09:48 - 1028 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sat, August 12, 2017 09:15 - 8 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Wed, July 19, 2017 13:03 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL