GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Adam Baldwin is gonna be at Supanova Sydney & Perth

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 8, 2012 21:28
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KECnYX
VIEWED: 8583
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 9:28 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Supanova has announced its latest additions to the Sydney (June 16/17) & Perth (June 23/24) 2012 expos.

Adam Baldwin is gonna come, as well as other Whedonverse alumni Mercedes McNab, best known as Harmony from Buffy & Angel, and Elisabeth Rohm, from Angel (Detective Kate Lockley).

More infos at : http://www.supanova.com.au/

Reminder : Morena and Summer attented Supanova Melbourne and Gold Coast, which led to nice photo op like this.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, October 17, 2017 11:08 - 1097 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Mon, October 16, 2017 09:28 - 109 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Tue, October 10, 2017 09:22 - 23 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Fri, October 6, 2017 21:19 - 850 posts
Old Firefly ad
Fri, October 6, 2017 11:31 - 7 posts
Tom Petty Dies at 66
Thu, October 5, 2017 17:08 - 9 posts
15th Anniversary BluRay release
Wed, October 4, 2017 00:21 - 6 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Tue, October 3, 2017 17:00 - 156 posts
Interesting Wiki Firefly mention
Sun, October 1, 2017 17:04 - 2 posts
Middleton, WI CSTS event Sunday, October 1, 2017. Serenity and Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 1, 2017 07:02 - 2 posts
Syfy.com: In appreciation of the women of Firefly, the only ones who knew what was going on
Sun, October 1, 2017 01:21 - 1 posts
New in this part o' the Verse - RP anyone?
Tue, September 26, 2017 05:00 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL