GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Adam Baldwin is gonna be at Supanova Sydney & Perth

POSTED BY: JEANDUPONTEL
UPDATED: Tuesday, May 8, 2012 21:28
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/KECnYX
VIEWED: 8432
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 9:28 PM

JEANDUPONTEL


Supanova has announced its latest additions to the Sydney (June 16/17) & Perth (June 23/24) 2012 expos.

Adam Baldwin is gonna come, as well as other Whedonverse alumni Mercedes McNab, best known as Harmony from Buffy & Angel, and Elisabeth Rohm, from Angel (Detective Kate Lockley).

More infos at : http://www.supanova.com.au/

Reminder : Morena and Summer attented Supanova Melbourne and Gold Coast, which led to nice photo op like this.



NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, December 10, 2016 09:09 - 775 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #82
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:55 - 14 posts
Merry Christmas
Wed, December 7, 2016 11:23 - 22 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, December 7, 2016 06:37 - 831 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Tue, December 6, 2016 13:46 - 49 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sun, December 4, 2016 22:53 - 490 posts
Which superhero are you?
Thu, December 1, 2016 23:37 - 5 posts
How to play MP4 on iPad?
Tue, November 29, 2016 23:02 - 3 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, November 28, 2016 15:19 - 47 posts
Sam Tudyk Original Firefly Sketch
Wed, November 23, 2016 21:43 - 9 posts
Take Me Down To Paradise City (Comic Con)
Tue, November 22, 2016 15:26 - 1 posts

Tue, November 22, 2016 15:21 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL