GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Marathon Nathan Tweets

POSTED BY: BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM
UPDATED: Monday, April 30, 2012 16:08
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/ImfyoJ
VIEWED: 1938
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 29, 2012 9:16 PM

BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM


Have had the marathon running since this afternoon. It's 2 am and its still on. ( I had it paused for a while)
I went to Twitter and the Captain was tweeting while it was on.
Pretty cool that he still watches it after all this time.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:14 AM

JAKE7


He tweeted through three episodes. He stopped when War Stories came one. I wish he's tweeted during that one...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 6:30 AM

BYTEMITE


Might've gone to bed. Actors do have to get up early when they're filming.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 3:55 PM

JAKE7


It was only 3pm his time (if he was on the West Coast)...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:08 PM

BYTEMITE


Whoops, never mind then. I heard 3 am and just assumed.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, December 16, 2017 10:34 - 1175 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL