GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly Marathon Nathan Tweets

POSTED BY: BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM
UPDATED: Monday, April 30, 2012 16:08
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/ImfyoJ
VIEWED: 1889
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 29, 2012 9:16 PM

BOOKONBOARDSYSTEMCOM


Have had the marathon running since this afternoon. It's 2 am and its still on. ( I had it paused for a while)
I went to Twitter and the Captain was tweeting while it was on.
Pretty cool that he still watches it after all this time.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:14 AM

JAKE7


He tweeted through three episodes. He stopped when War Stories came one. I wish he's tweeted during that one...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 6:30 AM

BYTEMITE


Might've gone to bed. Actors do have to get up early when they're filming.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 3:55 PM

JAKE7


It was only 3pm his time (if he was on the West Coast)...

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 30, 2012 4:08 PM

BYTEMITE


Whoops, never mind then. I heard 3 am and just assumed.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Tue, August 22, 2017 08:36 - 1034 posts
Jerry Lewis dead at 91
Sun, August 20, 2017 22:33 - 3 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sun, August 20, 2017 15:47 - 9 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, August 19, 2017 19:53 - 296 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL