GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Gettin' a Complex

POSTED BY: YT
UPDATED: Monday, April 23, 2012 20:45
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 701
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:28 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same





If anybody wants to talk about it, mayhap we oughta ask Haken to set up an "LA Complex" board, in Alumni Series. Or, we could just admire the pic


Keep the Shiny Side Up

YT

YTonTw1tt3r

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:45 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same





pilot ep


Keep the Shiny Side Up,

YT

YTonTw1tt3r

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sat, August 27, 2016 10:17 - 667 posts
Just for fun
Sat, August 27, 2016 09:21 - 3 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #80
Fri, August 26, 2016 18:38 - 10 posts
5 lesser known movies you want people to see.
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:16 - 58 posts
Survey: Funniest Movie Ever?
Thu, August 25, 2016 20:13 - 26 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Wed, August 24, 2016 08:57 - 14 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Tue, August 23, 2016 05:29 - 24 posts
Firefly 'teaser' trailer by Stephen Byrne
Sat, August 20, 2016 10:51 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sat, August 20, 2016 05:11 - 809 posts
Edinburgh, Scotland CSTS event Saturday 8/20/16.
Sat, August 20, 2016 00:31 - 1 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Wed, August 17, 2016 21:44 - 40 posts
Kenny Baker (R2D2) dies
Tue, August 16, 2016 11:59 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL