GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Gettin' a Complex

POSTED BY: YT
UPDATED: Monday, April 23, 2012 20:45
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 734
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:28 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same





If anybody wants to talk about it, mayhap we oughta ask Haken to set up an "LA Complex" board, in Alumni Series. Or, we could just admire the pic


Keep the Shiny Side Up

YT

YTonTw1tt3r

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:45 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same





pilot ep


Keep the Shiny Side Up,

YT

YTonTw1tt3r

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, January 23, 2017 10:02 - 819 posts
Is Adam Baldwin nice or a jerk?
Sat, January 21, 2017 23:37 - 132 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #83
Fri, January 20, 2017 19:53 - 12 posts
Time for the "movies of 2017" thread
Fri, January 20, 2017 12:45 - 11 posts
Where did Mal get the money for Serenity?
Fri, January 20, 2017 11:40 - 78 posts
Serenity/Firefly License Plate?
Thu, January 19, 2017 20:27 - 14 posts
Jimmy "Superfly" Snuka dead at 73
Sun, January 15, 2017 21:51 - 1 posts
Tom Hardy Dons a Top Hat and Gets Spooky With TABOO
Fri, January 13, 2017 07:46 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sun, January 8, 2017 16:36 - 835 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Fri, January 6, 2017 10:47 - 62 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sat, December 31, 2016 23:22 - 28 posts
Firefly: Balm for bad TV
Thu, December 29, 2016 04:33 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL