GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Gettin' a Complex

POSTED BY: YT
UPDATED: Monday, April 23, 2012 20:45
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 726
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:28 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same





If anybody wants to talk about it, mayhap we oughta ask Haken to set up an "LA Complex" board, in Alumni Series. Or, we could just admire the pic


Keep the Shiny Side Up

YT

YTonTw1tt3r

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:45 PM

YT

the movie is not the Series. Only the facts have been changed, to irritate the innocent; the names of the actors and characters remain the same





pilot ep


Keep the Shiny Side Up,

YT

YTonTw1tt3r

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, December 5, 2016 08:38 - 770 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sun, December 4, 2016 22:53 - 490 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #82
Sat, December 3, 2016 11:59 - 8 posts
Which superhero are you?
Thu, December 1, 2016 23:37 - 5 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Thu, December 1, 2016 13:38 - 46 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, November 30, 2016 23:29 - 830 posts
How to play MP4 on iPad?
Tue, November 29, 2016 23:02 - 3 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, November 28, 2016 15:19 - 47 posts
Sam Tudyk Original Firefly Sketch
Wed, November 23, 2016 21:43 - 9 posts
Take Me Down To Paradise City (Comic Con)
Tue, November 22, 2016 15:26 - 1 posts

Tue, November 22, 2016 15:21 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #81
Tue, November 22, 2016 13:30 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL