GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Our Serenity

POSTED BY: TARSUS4X4
UPDATED: Wednesday, March 14, 2012 04:20
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/y0tnhm
VIEWED: 1137
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, March 13, 2012 1:08 AM

TARSUS4X4


...since I can't find my old thread on the new site I'll make a new one.
Here is a recend vid we've put together from a recent cruise on our Serenity.
Hope you like it, leave comment and "like" if so... :)


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, March 13, 2012 2:58 PM

GREENKA61


Hearing that music, and seeing a ship under full sail does a heart good. :)

Thank you.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, March 14, 2012 4:20 AM

BARLONG


Loved your video. Thanks

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, December 13, 2017 09:30 - 1172 posts
Anyone watching Netflix' Godless?
Mon, December 11, 2017 12:50 - 31 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sun, December 10, 2017 14:08 - 318 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Fri, December 8, 2017 11:10 - 12 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, November 26, 2017 14:47 - 114 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Sun, November 26, 2017 08:23 - 24 posts
What's Your Favorite Scene or Dialogue in Ariel?
Fri, November 17, 2017 04:03 - 2 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Fri, November 17, 2017 03:54 - 157 posts
Looking at Trappist-1
Tue, November 14, 2017 03:55 - 3 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Sat, November 11, 2017 22:49 - 4 posts
Bigger Battery for the Firefly
Mon, November 6, 2017 21:23 - 8 posts
CSTS Final 2017 t-shirt/phone cases Campaign. Check out the styles and colors!
Sun, November 5, 2017 12:33 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL