GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Mal in LittleBigPlanet Game

POSTED BY: TWO
UPDATED: Friday, September 2, 2011 01:09
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/nOqu5J
VIEWED: 2990
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 2, 2011 1:09 AM

TWO

The Joss Whedon script for Serenity, where Wash lives, is Serenity-190pages.pdf at www.mediafire.com/folder/1uwh75oa407q8/Firefly


Captain Reynolds is Sacktain Reynolds, a SackBoy in LittleBigPlanet.
A player may customize their character in the game. www.littlebigplanet.com/en/news/archive/

Jonathan Coble writes:
Quote:

An intermediate level school project for Game Design. I'm a huge Firefly fan so I had some fun with it. The character was modeled in 3DS Max and textured in Photoshop.



More information on the design of the character:
http://jcobes.deviantart.com/art/Little-Big-Planet-Character-255949824


http://jcobes.deviantart.com/art/Little-Big-Planet-Character-256179596

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, February 24, 2017 14:30 - 851 posts
Reboot Rumors?
Thu, February 23, 2017 19:08 - 28 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Wed, February 22, 2017 23:23 - 66 posts
SciFiRadio.com back on the air - BETA
Wed, February 22, 2017 12:08 - 1 posts
Ten minutes of awesome
Sun, February 19, 2017 02:12 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Sat, February 18, 2017 18:55 - 10 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, February 15, 2017 12:44 - 5 posts
K2SO
Tue, February 14, 2017 15:50 - 1 posts
Infinity Wars (plural)
Mon, February 13, 2017 00:16 - 7 posts
Animated Firefly
Thu, February 9, 2017 19:45 - 6 posts
Richard Hatch dead at 71
Wed, February 8, 2017 16:56 - 5 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Wed, February 8, 2017 00:36 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL