GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

URGENT - "Shiny" this Wednesday June 1st!

POSTED BY: WINTERART
UPDATED: Friday, June 17, 2011 09:24
SHORT URL: http://bit.ly/m22rId
VIEWED: 3707
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, May 30, 2011 6:32 PM

WINTERART






My tee design "Shiny" will be on sale on www.teefury.com Monday, June 1st for just $10!

It'll be up for sale for 24 hours so don't miss out!

come out and support the cause!

thanks!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, May 31, 2011 6:38 PM

WINTERART


it's up tonight! :D

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Friday, June 17, 2011 9:24 AM

COLT999


Got mine in the mail today. "Shiny" T-shirt.
Having a yard sale and had 2 people say it was a cool shirt.


http://hometown.aol.com/colt9999/myhomepage/index.html

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, March 30, 2020 09:25 - 2052 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Thu, February 13, 2020 01:05 - 27 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2020 Art Contest! Only got until midnight (PST) on Friday, January 31st
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:42 - 1 posts
Apply to Serve on the CSTS Global Steering Committee (GSC) Applications will be accepted thru February 15th, 2020.
Mon, January 27, 2020 22:33 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL