GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

San Diego CSTS Serenity Charity screening with special guest(s) Thursday 7/22/2010

POSTED BY: ANONYMOUS1
UPDATED: Wednesday, July 21, 2010 03:16
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1995
PAGE 1 of 1

Monday, July 19, 2010 5:07 PM

ANONYMOUS1


"You do not need a Comic-Con ticket to attend."

Quote:

We are pleased that special guest(s) are planning to attend the event*. Get your tickets early! With 100,000+ fans attending Comic-Con, this screening is sure to sell out.

You do not need a Comic-Con ticket to attend. You only need to purchase a ticket for this event. Everyone is welcome to attend.

If you would like to volunteer to help, please email James. We will need help up until the screening starts, so you won’t miss the movie.

*Special Guest appearances are subject to change based on their schedule and any possible conflicts.



http://www.californiabrowncoats.org/?p=372


For other events, please see CSTS 2010 event listings http://www.cantstoptheserenity.com/2010-event-listings/







Nathan Fillion's Castle ABC Season 3 Fall 2010 http://abc.go.com/shows/castle/naked-heat <-read chapter 1 of next book

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 20, 2010 3:20 AM

ZEEK


And who are these special guests? I like that they're subject to change when there aren't any listed. So, the change is that there might not be anyone special there? lol

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, July 20, 2010 12:25 PM

ECGORDON

There's no place I can be since I found Serenity.


Hey, all Browncoats are special!




wo men ren ran zai fei xing.

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 21, 2010 3:16 AM

ZEEK


Quote:

Originally posted by ecgordon:
Hey, all Browncoats are special!


*specialness subject to change

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, February 25, 2018 10:39 - 1256 posts
New art needed for Can't Stop The Serenity
Fri, February 23, 2018 00:51 - 3 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Thu, February 22, 2018 19:10 - 16 posts
The Rookie Nathan Fillion,
Tue, February 20, 2018 23:58 - 2 posts
Write My Paper
Tue, February 20, 2018 05:24 - 1 posts
More Canadian Humour
Mon, February 19, 2018 19:12 - 14 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, February 19, 2018 09:48 - 9 posts
B:IW Fan Film Update
Fri, February 16, 2018 17:30 - 16 posts
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Wed, February 14, 2018 04:24 - 37 posts
Patton's wife
Mon, February 12, 2018 01:54 - 17 posts
Canadian Humour eh
Sat, February 10, 2018 13:02 - 29 posts
Celestial Navigation Chart of the Verse
Thu, February 8, 2018 17:21 - 76 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL