GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly in College Humor video on cancelled shows

POSTED BY: SHINY
UPDATED: Thursday, July 8, 2010 13:50
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 3973
PAGE 1 of 1

Wednesday, July 7, 2010 5:50 AM

SHINY



Serenity makes a nice cameo, but River may have already taken a bullet to the brainpan considering her dance 'moves':

http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1938109

---

I don't need a gorram back-spaceship driver!!!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 7, 2010 11:02 AM

REENACT12321


ooo this makes me sad. Don't recognize all of them, but it reminded me about the tragedy that was Pushing Daisies I miss it's frivolity so. Wonderfalls as well, that one even starred our BDM Jewel. And I believe they were supposed to exist in the same universe.

"...we need a hood ornament..."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Wednesday, July 7, 2010 11:23 AM

DMI

Expired, forgotten, spoiled rotten.


Yikes, that skipping (can't call it dancing) River girl was atrocious. Dug the Sports Night and Freaks and Geeks shout-outs, though.

------------------------
I pray for one last landing,
on the globe that gave me birth.
Let me rest my eyes on the fleecy skies
and the cool, green hills of Earth.

http://www.blogiversity.org/blogs/dmi/default.aspx

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Thursday, July 8, 2010 1:50 PM

THREEWEST



+ Undeclared!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, April 24, 2019 09:02 - 1702 posts
Voting is now open for the CSTS 2019 Art Contest! Voting closes midnight (PDT) on Monday, April 8th.
Sun, April 7, 2019 04:38 - 2 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Mon, March 25, 2019 00:53 - 20 posts
Call out to HAKEN
Tue, March 19, 2019 09:44 - 5 posts
O.M.G. These guys! Take a listen. lol.
Wed, February 27, 2019 02:21 - 7 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Sun, February 10, 2019 23:14 - 30 posts
Shohreh Aghdashloo in Serenity?Help, Cast Spoiler and spec,
Sun, February 3, 2019 14:17 - 6 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, January 28, 2019 03:19 - 312 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Thu, January 17, 2019 20:27 - 31 posts
Suprise
Thu, January 10, 2019 18:53 - 1 posts
Never Mind
Sun, January 6, 2019 07:08 - 7 posts
The face at the end of the 2nd Rookie episode.
Sat, January 5, 2019 20:33 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL