GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoats: Redemption PRE-ORDER

POSTED BY: GILOVE2DANCE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 24, 2010 01:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 539
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:58 AM

GILOVE2DANCE


Just wanted to let everyone know that you can now pre-order the super shiny DVD of the fan film Browncoats: Redemption. All proceeds are going to one of five charities:

* Equality Now
* Kids Need to Read
* The Dyslexia Foundation
* The Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center
* The Marine Corps – Law Enforcement Foundation

There is also some buzz about a code that will earn a bonus prize but there hasn't been any information released about that yet.

http://shop.browncoatsmovie.com/browncoatsmovie-preorder.aspx


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Tue, June 30, 2015 03:54 - 632 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Mon, June 29, 2015 23:57 - 352 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, June 29, 2015 23:09 - 240 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #65
Mon, June 29, 2015 18:30 - 9 posts
What's the worst/nicest thing someone has ever done for you?
Mon, June 29, 2015 13:02 - 1 posts
?????????«BAM»«WAR»5«COM»???????
Mon, June 29, 2015 02:05 - 1 posts
Smackdown between Avengers 2 and Jurassic World
Sun, June 28, 2015 22:44 - 23 posts
Mudder's Milk Recipes
Sun, June 28, 2015 09:37 - 23 posts
CSTS events in Norfolk, VA Saturday 6/26/15 & Brake, Germany Sunday 6/28/2015. Norfolk has Serenity and a Browncoat geek rocker comedian and Germany has songs written for episodes of Firefly and a special surprise.
Sat, June 27, 2015 00:23 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #64
Fri, June 26, 2015 13:23 - 38 posts
Patrick Macnee dead at 93
Thu, June 25, 2015 23:53 - 1 posts
Ariel Ambulance photos from the Portland 10th Anniversary CSTS gala June 2015.
Sun, June 21, 2015 03:49 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL