GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoats: Redemption PRE-ORDER

POSTED BY: GILOVE2DANCE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 24, 2010 01:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 581
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:58 AM

GILOVE2DANCE


Just wanted to let everyone know that you can now pre-order the super shiny DVD of the fan film Browncoats: Redemption. All proceeds are going to one of five charities:

* Equality Now
* Kids Need to Read
* The Dyslexia Foundation
* The Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center
* The Marine Corps – Law Enforcement Foundation

There is also some buzz about a code that will earn a bonus prize but there hasn't been any information released about that yet.

http://shop.browncoatsmovie.com/browncoatsmovie-preorder.aspx


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Fri, May 27, 2016 22:16 - 22 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #78
Fri, May 27, 2016 18:35 - 31 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Fri, May 27, 2016 11:03 - 574 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Thu, May 26, 2016 16:19 - 25 posts
Is Anyone Having Problems with YouTube?
Thu, May 26, 2016 00:46 - 57 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Tue, May 24, 2016 13:22 - 762 posts
The free Serenity comic book from 5/7.
Mon, May 23, 2016 13:31 - 19 posts
Buy your CSTS Tshirt Direct!
Sun, May 22, 2016 17:37 - 2 posts
QMX Kaylee's Shindig Parasols little cocktail umbrellas!
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
QMX Kaylee Bear Plush
Sat, May 21, 2016 04:05 - 1 posts
First CSTS event of the 2016 season goes to the Utah Browncoats Saturday 5/21/2016. Serenity Charity Screening
Fri, May 20, 2016 23:34 - 1 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Mon, May 16, 2016 07:08 - 13 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL