GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoats: Redemption PRE-ORDER

POSTED BY: GILOVE2DANCE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 24, 2010 01:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 640
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:58 AM

GILOVE2DANCE


Just wanted to let everyone know that you can now pre-order the super shiny DVD of the fan film Browncoats: Redemption. All proceeds are going to one of five charities:

* Equality Now
* Kids Need to Read
* The Dyslexia Foundation
* The Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center
* The Marine Corps – Law Enforcement Foundation

There is also some buzz about a code that will earn a bonus prize but there hasn't been any information released about that yet.

http://shop.browncoatsmovie.com/browncoatsmovie-preorder.aspx


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Reboot Rumors?
Sun, February 26, 2017 22:42 - 30 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, February 26, 2017 10:44 - 853 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Wed, February 22, 2017 23:23 - 66 posts
SciFiRadio.com back on the air - BETA
Wed, February 22, 2017 12:08 - 1 posts
Ten minutes of awesome
Sun, February 19, 2017 02:12 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Sat, February 18, 2017 18:55 - 10 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, February 15, 2017 12:44 - 5 posts
K2SO
Tue, February 14, 2017 15:50 - 1 posts
Infinity Wars (plural)
Mon, February 13, 2017 00:16 - 7 posts
Animated Firefly
Thu, February 9, 2017 19:45 - 6 posts
Richard Hatch dead at 71
Wed, February 8, 2017 16:56 - 5 posts
Prince Dead at 57
Wed, February 8, 2017 00:36 - 27 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL