GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoats: Redemption PRE-ORDER

POSTED BY: GILOVE2DANCE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 24, 2010 01:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 618
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:58 AM

GILOVE2DANCE


Just wanted to let everyone know that you can now pre-order the super shiny DVD of the fan film Browncoats: Redemption. All proceeds are going to one of five charities:

* Equality Now
* Kids Need to Read
* The Dyslexia Foundation
* The Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center
* The Marine Corps – Law Enforcement Foundation

There is also some buzz about a code that will earn a bonus prize but there hasn't been any information released about that yet.

http://shop.browncoatsmovie.com/browncoatsmovie-preorder.aspx


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, December 8, 2016 08:55 - 773 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #82
Wed, December 7, 2016 12:55 - 14 posts
Merry Christmas
Wed, December 7, 2016 11:23 - 22 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, December 7, 2016 06:37 - 831 posts
No Power in the Verse - New 6 Issue Comic Series
Tue, December 6, 2016 13:46 - 49 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sun, December 4, 2016 22:53 - 490 posts
Which superhero are you?
Thu, December 1, 2016 23:37 - 5 posts
How to play MP4 on iPad?
Tue, November 29, 2016 23:02 - 3 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, November 28, 2016 15:19 - 47 posts
Sam Tudyk Original Firefly Sketch
Wed, November 23, 2016 21:43 - 9 posts
Take Me Down To Paradise City (Comic Con)
Tue, November 22, 2016 15:26 - 1 posts

Tue, November 22, 2016 15:21 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL