GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoats: Redemption PRE-ORDER

POSTED BY: GILOVE2DANCE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 24, 2010 01:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 605
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:58 AM

GILOVE2DANCE


Just wanted to let everyone know that you can now pre-order the super shiny DVD of the fan film Browncoats: Redemption. All proceeds are going to one of five charities:

* Equality Now
* Kids Need to Read
* The Dyslexia Foundation
* The Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center
* The Marine Corps – Law Enforcement Foundation

There is also some buzz about a code that will earn a bonus prize but there hasn't been any information released about that yet.

http://shop.browncoatsmovie.com/browncoatsmovie-preorder.aspx


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, August 25, 2016 11:00 - 665 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #80
Wed, August 24, 2016 11:39 - 6 posts
New Serenity Comic for Free Comic Book Day!
Wed, August 24, 2016 08:57 - 14 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Tue, August 23, 2016 05:29 - 24 posts
Firefly 'teaser' trailer by Stephen Byrne
Sat, August 20, 2016 10:51 - 2 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sat, August 20, 2016 05:11 - 809 posts
Edinburgh, Scotland CSTS event Saturday 8/20/16.
Sat, August 20, 2016 00:31 - 1 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Wed, August 17, 2016 21:44 - 40 posts
Kenny Baker (R2D2) dies
Tue, August 16, 2016 11:59 - 4 posts
CSTS event in Fairfax (Arlington) Virginia Saturday 8/13/16. Serenity and a costume contest with trivia competition.
Sat, August 13, 2016 00:25 - 1 posts
CSTS event in Melbourne Australia this Saturday 8/13/2016. Serenity,cosplay contest, auctions including a Serenity poster signed by Joss Whedon.
Thu, August 11, 2016 22:37 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #79
Thu, August 11, 2016 09:37 - 23 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL