GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Browncoats: Redemption PRE-ORDER

POSTED BY: GILOVE2DANCE
UPDATED: Thursday, June 24, 2010 01:58
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 655
PAGE 1 of 1

Thursday, June 24, 2010 1:58 AM

GILOVE2DANCE


Just wanted to let everyone know that you can now pre-order the super shiny DVD of the fan film Browncoats: Redemption. All proceeds are going to one of five charities:

* Equality Now
* Kids Need to Read
* The Dyslexia Foundation
* The Al Wooten Jr. Heritage Center
* The Marine Corps – Law Enforcement Foundation

There is also some buzz about a code that will earn a bonus prize but there hasn't been any information released about that yet.

http://shop.browncoatsmovie.com/browncoatsmovie-preorder.aspx


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, April 24, 2017 08:36 - 912 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, April 23, 2017 22:33 - 91 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Sat, April 22, 2017 13:36 - 3 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts
'Kings of Con' offers a funny look at Con life
Thu, April 13, 2017 15:29 - 4 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL