GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Is there anywhere to see Drive?

POSTED BY: MUGGI
UPDATED: Saturday, May 17, 2008 13:55
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 761
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, May 17, 2008 12:00 AM

MUGGI


I never got around to seeing the final two episodes, decided to look today to no avail.

Can't even find em for DL anywhere, not on Hulu or Fox On Demand anymore. Any ideas?


NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 17, 2008 12:21 AM

BIGRICHARD


Amazon has all of the episodes of Drive up for $1.99 each:
http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000PGYV4A/ref=pd_bbs_1?ie=UTF8&s=dig
ital-video&qid=1211019261&sr=8-1


that includes the last two episodes.

I'd definitely suggest paying for them, regardless of whether it's cancelled or not, showing support for the show, it's creators and it's cast and crew is always a good thing, particularly with a great show like Drive.

That said, YouTube has most of Episode 5 (The Extra Mile) and all of Episode 6 (Rearview), so if you want to watch them for free (but in poor quality), just do a YouTube search.

Hope that helps mate!

"Never f$@% with a browncoat dude...." - Kevin Smith

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Saturday, May 17, 2008 1:55 PM

ANONYMOUS1





NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, May 25, 2020 11:28 - 2109 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Emoji Museum
Tue, May 19, 2020 01:16 - 69 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL