GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

I caught Nathan on Dick Clark's Blooper show last night!!!

POSTED BY: JWHEDONADDICT
UPDATED: Sunday, April 15, 2007 17:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 669
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, April 15, 2007 11:37 AM

JWHEDONADDICT


I would've posted last night, there was no time. I was flipping channels and caught the tail end of it (a rerun, clearly) and saw one of the guys from TWO GUYS & A GIRL (the one who isn't Ryan Reynolds) sitting with Dick Clark and miliseconds later, they were showing about 4 or 5 clips, of which Nathan was in all but one. No, he didn't fuck up, but he was always shown laughing at everyone who did!

"In Joss We Trust."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, April 15, 2007 5:22 PM

BLINDOUTLAW


I loved that show, it was actually the first time i saw Nathan, which made me say several years later "oh Firefly, looks alright, gasp, and that guy from two guys and a girl is in it, must see".

Oh how young i was

-----------
Currently wondering what the future holds for this Aussie lad. Waiting for the wind to blow me in the direction I need to be.

In the mean time, lets be bad guys

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, August 17, 2017 09:54 - 1029 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Thu, August 17, 2017 01:27 - 295 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sat, August 12, 2017 09:15 - 8 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Wed, July 19, 2017 13:03 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL