GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Haken: DVD countdown?

POSTED BY: JUGGERNAUT
UPDATED: Sunday, October 12, 2003 13:53
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 974
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, October 12, 2003 4:14 AM

JUGGERNAUT


Hey, Haken -- We're roughly two months away from sweet vindication in the form of a DVD set; if you get the time, howsabout adding a DVD countdown release clock to the page?

...just a suggestion...

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, October 12, 2003 1:53 PM

NONOLUNA


A lot of people are having parties to celebrate the DVD Release just like we did when Serenity aired.

I know of one in Atlanta, Toronto area and Winnipeg. Anybody else?

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Running of the Jaynes 2022. 3rd one! CSTS event. Between 7/10 and 7/24.
Thu, July 7, 2022 00:35 - 1 posts
Where are the Extraterrestrial Civilizations
Tue, July 5, 2022 20:54 - 43 posts
Testing.
Wed, June 22, 2022 19:26 - 46 posts
Anyone gotten to the end of season 3 of The Expanse?
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:53 - 32 posts
American Humor
Mon, June 13, 2022 11:22 - 9 posts
TV's Most Shocking Deaths
Sun, June 12, 2022 21:07 - 42 posts
We British need to clean ourselves. Reality TV is our fault.
Wed, June 8, 2022 11:41 - 15 posts
CSTS 2021 Redemption Art Contest winner! All 124 cities listed.
Sun, June 5, 2022 05:48 - 3 posts
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, May 25, 2022 00:01 - 134 posts
What does each Firefly character represent?
Mon, May 9, 2022 22:06 - 23 posts
Genetic Detective TV Show
Sat, May 7, 2022 00:11 - 6 posts
Just curious who is still here
Thu, March 24, 2022 00:46 - 37 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL