GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly documentary on DVD

POSTED BY: OLDTIMER
UPDATED: Sunday, February 12, 2006 20:38
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 1112
PAGE 1 of 1

Sunday, February 12, 2006 3:53 PM

OLDTIMER

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 12, 2006 4:12 PM

PENGUIN


I just ordered one!

When you can't walk, you crawl, and when you can't do that, you find someone to carry you...

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 12, 2006 5:34 PM

JUGGERNAUT


I've seen a rough cut of it. Very, very wonderful work. These guys are pros, and the documentary is a must-have for any fan's collection of Firefly/Serenity schwag.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Sunday, February 12, 2006 8:38 PM

WOLFINSHEPHERDSCLOTHING


Got mine pre-ordered, too! This looks like a lot of fun. I wish I had been introduced to the 'verse earlier. The conventions look like a great time!

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Brenda? Are You Watching FBI: Most Wanted?
Wed, May 25, 2022 00:01 - 134 posts
What does each Firefly character represent?
Mon, May 9, 2022 22:06 - 23 posts
Genetic Detective TV Show
Sat, May 7, 2022 00:11 - 6 posts
Just curious who is still here
Thu, March 24, 2022 00:46 - 37 posts
Anybody I used to know still post around here??????
Mon, March 21, 2022 19:03 - 313 posts
So what are you watching now?
Sat, March 19, 2022 11:07 - 32 posts
What book are you currently reading?
Thu, March 10, 2022 23:43 - 75 posts
60's Iconic Actor Tim Considine Has Died
Wed, March 9, 2022 23:04 - 8 posts
CSTS2022 kicks off with a shiny online auction this Saturday! March 5th, 2022.
Sat, March 5, 2022 02:07 - 1 posts
Enter for your chance to win a signed Resident Alien script and cast photo.
Wed, February 23, 2022 04:56 - 1 posts
'Uncharted'
Sun, February 20, 2022 14:17 - 1 posts
CSTS 2021 Redemption Art Contest winner! All 124 cities listed.
Wed, February 9, 2022 13:34 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL