GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

We've all seen the ruttin' Entertainment Weekly article...

POSTED BY: SPACEHOPPER
UPDATED: Tuesday, December 20, 2005 15:18
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 679
PAGE 1 of 1

Tuesday, December 20, 2005 1:41 PM

SPACEHOPPER


So stop posting it!


NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 20, 2005 1:47 PM

SAMEERTIA


Yes, please do, or we shall be forced into drastic measures- things including scalpels, Vera and airlocks.
Dong ma?

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 20, 2005 1:49 PM

SIMONWHO


Did you know that there's a Firefly ship in the Battlestar Galactica mini-series?

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 20, 2005 2:05 PM

WHOISRIVER


Really?! Post a screen shot!!

(SimonWho, that cracked me up).

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 20, 2005 3:11 PM

DC4BS


Already been done.

http://www.fireflyfans.net/sunroomitem.asp?i=438

------------------------------------------
dc4bs

NOTIFY: N   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

Tuesday, December 20, 2005 3:18 PM

UNREGISTEREDCOMPANION


If you are relying on Entertainment Weekly for vital information, you are a gorram fool.

~~~~~
"Funny and sexy. You have no idea. And you never will."

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, May 31, 2020 14:07 - 2113 posts
To any new folk, I apologize for there being incels on this board.
Wed, May 20, 2020 06:02 - 29 posts
Emoji Museum
Tue, May 19, 2020 01:16 - 69 posts
Escape From Tarkov, new hotfixes to patch 0.12.4: here are the various changes
Mon, March 30, 2020 21:12 - 1 posts
Host a CSTS 2020 Event! Registration is now Open!
Sun, March 15, 2020 13:40 - 1 posts
War Of The Worlds on Epix
Fri, March 13, 2020 10:58 - 26 posts
Real Estate...Vampire...Brides. Uh, ok?
Wed, March 4, 2020 14:46 - 1 posts
Thread of GIFs
Sun, March 1, 2020 15:27 - 8 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Sun, February 9, 2020 14:50 - 24 posts
Prodigal Son
Tue, February 4, 2020 03:50 - 5 posts
Has the FDA been complicit in intentionally mutating us??
Mon, February 3, 2020 20:11 - 33 posts
Suprise
Tue, January 28, 2020 15:40 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL