GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

DVD packaging bonuses?!?

POSTED BY: GRAYFURY
UPDATED: Saturday, November 26, 2005 04:56
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 306
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, November 26, 2005 4:56 AM

GRAYFURY


ya know how sometimes when you get a copy of a DVD from a certain store on the first day, there may be a tchockie or little promotional item attached? Like , lets say you buy the copy from target there may be a keychain, or you buy it from best buy, there may be a t-shirt.
I was wondering if anyone heard anything about, any stores doing that with Serenity on the 20th? ...Cause' that would be shiny.

"Dear God In Heaven!" - Plastic Dinosaur

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, May 25, 2017 07:52 - 943 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Wed, May 24, 2017 18:44 - 154 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Wed, May 24, 2017 13:04 - 23 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Mon, May 22, 2017 19:35 - 95 posts
Do you think Firefly Online will ever be released?
Mon, May 22, 2017 13:04 - 49 posts
S-Town podcast
Sun, May 21, 2017 13:00 - 1 posts
Accurate Firefly/Serenity Timeline
Thu, May 11, 2017 21:47 - 36 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Wed, May 3, 2017 03:44 - 841 posts
Twin Peaks Returns After 26 Years
Mon, May 1, 2017 21:28 - 3 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Sat, April 29, 2017 13:53 - 502 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL