GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

DVD packaging bonuses?!?

POSTED BY: GRAYFURY
UPDATED: Saturday, November 26, 2005 04:56
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 304
PAGE 1 of 1

Saturday, November 26, 2005 4:56 AM

GRAYFURY


ya know how sometimes when you get a copy of a DVD from a certain store on the first day, there may be a tchockie or little promotional item attached? Like , lets say you buy the copy from target there may be a keychain, or you buy it from best buy, there may be a t-shirt.
I was wondering if anyone heard anything about, any stores doing that with Serenity on the 20th? ...Cause' that would be shiny.

"Dear God In Heaven!" - Plastic Dinosaur

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, April 23, 2017 22:33 - 91 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, April 23, 2017 10:17 - 911 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Sat, April 22, 2017 13:36 - 3 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts
'Kings of Con' offers a funny look at Con life
Thu, April 13, 2017 15:29 - 4 posts
Looking for a cool Firefly t-shirt?
Tue, April 11, 2017 12:30 - 2 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL