GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

2nd Wave UK Preview Screenings

POSTED BY: HUITZIL
UPDATED: Friday, September 9, 2005 06:46
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 850
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 9, 2005 6:46 AM

HUITZIL


Tuesday 20th September..

see here
[url] http://www.cantstopthesignal.co.uk/screenings/

N.B. the one listed as Swansea isn't - its actually Southampton!

___________
All guilt is relative. Loyalty counts. And never let your conscience be your guide.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Thu, August 17, 2017 09:54 - 1029 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Thu, August 17, 2017 01:27 - 295 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sat, August 12, 2017 09:15 - 8 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Wed, July 19, 2017 13:03 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL