GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

2nd Wave UK Preview Screenings

POSTED BY: HUITZIL
UPDATED: Friday, September 9, 2005 06:46
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 672
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, September 9, 2005 6:46 AM

HUITZIL


Tuesday 20th September..

see here
[url] http://www.cantstopthesignal.co.uk/screenings/

N.B. the one listed as Swansea isn't - its actually Southampton!

___________
All guilt is relative. Loyalty counts. And never let your conscience be your guide.

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
What new fall TV shows are you looking forward to?
Mon, August 31, 2015 11:11 - 8 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Mon, August 31, 2015 10:35 - 302 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #68
Sun, August 30, 2015 18:45 - 9 posts
new member
Sat, August 29, 2015 11:22 - 5 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Sat, August 29, 2015 05:00 - 674 posts
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Fri, August 28, 2015 16:31 - 410 posts
what episode do you think would happen if firefly ran for another season or more?
Fri, August 28, 2015 09:31 - 7 posts
CSTS event in Albuquerque, NM Friday 8/28/15. Dr. Horrible and some cool raffle items.
Thu, August 27, 2015 23:03 - 1 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #67
Tue, August 25, 2015 17:53 - 22 posts
Calling all Fan-Fic Writers!!
Mon, August 24, 2015 23:34 - 8 posts
your fFo character profile
Sun, August 23, 2015 07:30 - 1 posts
How do you eat an ice planet?
Sun, August 23, 2015 05:35 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL