GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly - Homestar Runner Connection?

POSTED BY: UNCHARTEDOUTLAW
UPDATED: Friday, July 29, 2005 04:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 297
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, July 29, 2005 4:22 AM

UNCHARTEDOUTLAW


Okay, so I just watched the commentary on "War Stories" (again) and noticed a comment Alan Tudyk makes toward the end of the ep when Kaylee is looking up at River on the catwalk (no, don't start singing, okay?) and Alan makes a bit of a Sixth Sense joke and then says "She's crazy go nuts."

Now, I know that as something Strong Bad at homestarrunner.com has said many times before.

Am I spot on with this or am I just late to the party in noticing this?

-Taylor

The Uncharted Outlaw!

Read My Words:
http://norcalriviera.blogspot.com

San Jose Area Browncoats:
http://tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/SiliconGulchBrowncoats

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, August 20, 2017 09:26 - 1032 posts
What Are You Listening to Right Now?
Sat, August 19, 2017 19:53 - 296 posts
May the Force be with her - always.
Sun, August 13, 2017 00:05 - 34 posts
Glen Campbell dead at 81
Sat, August 12, 2017 09:15 - 8 posts
Star Wars minus Williams
Sun, August 6, 2017 08:47 - 6 posts
Some news about the online game
Sat, August 5, 2017 11:25 - 2 posts
Monty and his ship
Fri, August 4, 2017 19:26 - 7 posts
Here's how season 2 was going to go
Fri, August 4, 2017 04:45 - 9 posts
Robert Hardy dead at 91
Thu, August 3, 2017 17:31 - 1 posts
Legendary Actor and Sci Fi Icon Martin Landau
Mon, July 24, 2017 12:06 - 6 posts
A Prostitute, A Preacher, A Psychic, A Cowboy, And A Doctor Walk Onto A Set....
Sun, July 23, 2017 03:59 - 9 posts
History of Mal's brown coat??
Wed, July 19, 2017 13:03 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL