GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly - Homestar Runner Connection?

POSTED BY: UNCHARTEDOUTLAW
UPDATED: Friday, July 29, 2005 04:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 299
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, July 29, 2005 4:22 AM

UNCHARTEDOUTLAW


Okay, so I just watched the commentary on "War Stories" (again) and noticed a comment Alan Tudyk makes toward the end of the ep when Kaylee is looking up at River on the catwalk (no, don't start singing, okay?) and Alan makes a bit of a Sixth Sense joke and then says "She's crazy go nuts."

Now, I know that as something Strong Bad at homestarrunner.com has said many times before.

Am I spot on with this or am I just late to the party in noticing this?

-Taylor

The Uncharted Outlaw!

Read My Words:
http://norcalriviera.blogspot.com

San Jose Area Browncoats:
http://tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/SiliconGulchBrowncoats

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, October 18, 2017 09:20 - 1098 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Mon, October 16, 2017 09:28 - 109 posts
Joss Whedon to direct 'Glee'
Tue, October 10, 2017 09:22 - 23 posts
"Adam is a Hottie"---FFF Version
Fri, October 6, 2017 21:19 - 850 posts
Old Firefly ad
Fri, October 6, 2017 11:31 - 7 posts
Tom Petty Dies at 66
Thu, October 5, 2017 17:08 - 9 posts
15th Anniversary BluRay release
Wed, October 4, 2017 00:21 - 6 posts
The NEW newb Welcome Mat thread...
Tue, October 3, 2017 17:00 - 156 posts
Interesting Wiki Firefly mention
Sun, October 1, 2017 17:04 - 2 posts
Middleton, WI CSTS event Sunday, October 1, 2017. Serenity and Dr. Horrible Charity Screening.
Sun, October 1, 2017 07:02 - 2 posts
Syfy.com: In appreciation of the women of Firefly, the only ones who knew what was going on
Sun, October 1, 2017 01:21 - 1 posts
New in this part o' the Verse - RP anyone?
Tue, September 26, 2017 05:00 - 3 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL