GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly - Homestar Runner Connection?

POSTED BY: UNCHARTEDOUTLAW
UPDATED: Friday, July 29, 2005 04:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 308
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, July 29, 2005 4:22 AM

UNCHARTEDOUTLAW


Okay, so I just watched the commentary on "War Stories" (again) and noticed a comment Alan Tudyk makes toward the end of the ep when Kaylee is looking up at River on the catwalk (no, don't start singing, okay?) and Alan makes a bit of a Sixth Sense joke and then says "She's crazy go nuts."

Now, I know that as something Strong Bad at homestarrunner.com has said many times before.

Am I spot on with this or am I just late to the party in noticing this?

-Taylor

The Uncharted Outlaw!

Read My Words:
http://norcalriviera.blogspot.com

San Jose Area Browncoats:
http://tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/SiliconGulchBrowncoats

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Sun, February 25, 2018 10:39 - 1256 posts
New art needed for Can't Stop The Serenity
Fri, February 23, 2018 00:51 - 3 posts
Thread of Font Colors
Thu, February 22, 2018 19:10 - 16 posts
The Rookie Nathan Fillion,
Tue, February 20, 2018 23:58 - 2 posts
Write My Paper
Tue, February 20, 2018 05:24 - 1 posts
More Canadian Humour
Mon, February 19, 2018 19:12 - 14 posts
New Firefly books to be published
Mon, February 19, 2018 09:48 - 9 posts
B:IW Fan Film Update
Fri, February 16, 2018 17:30 - 16 posts
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel - Anyone watching?
Wed, February 14, 2018 04:24 - 37 posts
Patton's wife
Mon, February 12, 2018 01:54 - 17 posts
Canadian Humour eh
Sat, February 10, 2018 13:02 - 29 posts
Celestial Navigation Chart of the Verse
Thu, February 8, 2018 17:21 - 76 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL