GENERAL DISCUSSIONS

Firefly - Homestar Runner Connection?

POSTED BY: UNCHARTEDOUTLAW
UPDATED: Friday, July 29, 2005 04:22
SHORT URL:
VIEWED: 290
PAGE 1 of 1

Friday, July 29, 2005 4:22 AM

UNCHARTEDOUTLAW


Okay, so I just watched the commentary on "War Stories" (again) and noticed a comment Alan Tudyk makes toward the end of the ep when Kaylee is looking up at River on the catwalk (no, don't start singing, okay?) and Alan makes a bit of a Sixth Sense joke and then says "She's crazy go nuts."

Now, I know that as something Strong Bad at homestarrunner.com has said many times before.

Am I spot on with this or am I just late to the party in noticing this?

-Taylor

The Uncharted Outlaw!

Read My Words:
http://norcalriviera.blogspot.com

San Jose Area Browncoats:
http://tv.groups.yahoo.com/group/SiliconGulchBrowncoats

NOTIFY: Y   |  REPLY  |  REPLY WITH QUOTE  |  TOP  |  HOME  

YOUR OPTIONS

NEW POSTS TODAY

USERPOST DATE

OTHER TOPICS

DISCUSSIONS
PSSST Wishi, Dun. Over 'ere.
Wed, April 26, 2017 13:28 - 493 posts
76th Independent Battalion Part 48
Wed, April 26, 2017 10:05 - 914 posts
Fireflyfans.net Review
Tue, April 25, 2017 22:06 - 5 posts
Summer
Mon, April 24, 2017 20:21 - 1 posts
Best movie that only a few people know about
Sun, April 23, 2017 22:33 - 91 posts
Well, let's get this Guardians of the Galaxy 2 thread kicked off right...
Sat, April 22, 2017 00:08 - 25 posts
Chat Room
Wed, April 19, 2017 21:14 - 25 posts
Nathan to be on Brooklyn Nine-Nine
Wed, April 19, 2017 15:27 - 6 posts
CAPTION TIGHTPANTS: Aim to Misbehave #84
Tue, April 18, 2017 09:21 - 21 posts
Joss's Voice in the BDM?
Mon, April 17, 2017 21:03 - 8 posts
Firefly Timeline
Sun, April 16, 2017 12:12 - 46 posts
GHOST SHIP threatens to become the next big part of the Firefly 'verse!
Sat, April 15, 2017 10:06 - 5 posts

FFF.NET SOCIAL